Mustard Lover

DSC_0017

Ola!!!

Rainy monday to all, my prediction was right rainy days are here and goodbye summer. It’s so saddening that summer has to end but oh well it’s another season and another style has to be done. Cover ups and layering is up again, need to stock up on apparel that will give you warmth this cold season. I’m about to go in between the waters in the road just for me to pass by so prepare your boots as well.

My outfit for the day is not in a rainy style, one the shoots we did before the rain just landed and good thing we make use of the sun before it goes. My outfit seems to be a mustard over load, i’m not using mustard in my outfit the literal condiment but the colors are matchy and I think I have a replacement for my orange addiction. It’s a good color plus some doesn’t like it so if I will chose a color that I won’t be similar to most people then mustard would be preferable. It’s a half yellow and brown I think cause the yellowish seems to be stronger and it seems to be a dirty yellow.

DSC_0007My look for the day is not new cause I’m making a remake of the apparel I wore before, but this time with a new match and theme. It’s a mature woman look, maybe because of my hair plus the top seems to be a semi formal/casual so it gives a representation of an office girl. But neglect the shoes and pants cause I think i’m only the office girl that will wear jeans and floral shoes at work.
DSC_0006To add up a office glam to my look, I match my collar necklace to subtle the effect of the peplum top from it’s basic style. I love the fabric of this top cause it’s very light weight and comfortable.
DSC_0010Matchy watch and bags to compliment my mustard theme.
DSC_0018|Impulse Co Collar Necklace||Bench Time Watch||Charlie Sunnies|DSC_0008|Charlie Top||Wrangler Jeans||Unica Hija Bag||Parisian Shoes|DSC_0014 DSC_0016My outfit for today is just a basic, but with the accessories and proper pose I think I give a justice on my look compare to my first try of using this peplum top. Well heres the end of my post, hope you liked my post of the day. Feel free to jot down your comments and suggestions. Happy monday to all.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

