Hair Down or Up


Ola!!!

TGIF it is and the last day of my summer class, I feel so doomed yesterday because I don’t think I did a good job on my exams. Let’s just hope and pray that everything will be okay in the end. I was a bit lazy to write a blog entry before my exam so sorry for being absent yesterday. I’m sad cause school is about to end and I wouldn’t have the chance to wear different outfit each day without any occasion plus I might be out of school if everything seems to go wrong, so please pray for me (I’m not sick, just to clarify things up).

For today’s outfit post, I’m gonna blog about my outfit for our post mother’s day celebration. We went on a buffet restaurant and it was indeed a full meal. I will blog about my experience next so watch out for it. For the mean time let’s talk about my look of the day.

DSC_0334 Once again i’m wearing neon but this time I pair it up with fake jeans. Why fake jeans? Because it’s not really a true jeans cause its a legginsgs with jeans design print. You wouldn’t believe that it only costs Php 50.00 and I bought it in different print. Talk about being fashionable without a pain in your wallet. DSC_0344 I decided to cover my neon top with a fake jeans again, just subtle the weather, the election was rainy day that’s why I opted to wear a polo to feel warmth. DSC_0355 Borrowed my sisters new cute bag cause it matches out with my checkered neon top which is now my favorite. Neon can match denim or even with other type of garments just play and be creative with your look. You will definitely rock any type of clothes specially if you styled yourself, plus the look simply shows your true sense of style. Don’t be scared trying out new things. Sometimes when I can’t decide I get a help from my friends and people around me, they will tell you what makes the look bad or good. DSC_0357 For this look I can’t decide whether to put my hair free or tie it up, seriously my hair badly needs a treatment cause it’s very damaged with my past treatments and my natural hair shows up! DSC_0364|Mia Casa Ring||Bag borrowed from my sister||Forever 21 2pc bangle||Baclaran Red Cuff|DSC_0366 DSC_0375 DSC_0381DSC_0387 DSC_0401 DSC_0363

Well heres the end of my post hope you have a good day and it’s raining outside make you sure you don’t forget your umbrellas. Hope you liked my post of the day and I’m using the library’s wifi just to post this one ( I maximized my miscellaneous fee).
xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Hair Down or Up”
  1. Wilburn says:

    Hi, There’s no doubt that your website may be having web browser compatibility problems. When I look at your web site in Safari, it looks fine however, when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Besides that, fantastic website!

    • blairful says:

      really? i’ll check on that. Thanks for letting me know, i’ll gonna change my layout soon hope that will fix the bug. Thanks again for dropping by:)

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

