Coyote Ugly


Ola!!!

This is one of my last outfit shot in school, I might probably skip my photo shoot for today just to give time for my studies. But never the less this will not be my last post (thankfully!). Summer season is already leaving or already gone so I might do some rainy outfits for my next posts. Hopefully I can pull it off just like my summer outfits.

For todays outfit post I’m showing off an coyote ugly inspired look. I didn’t intend it to look like a coyote ugly, but when I saw the photos on my screen it reminded me of the movie. It was the first movie that I’ve seen with sexy ladies as a bartenders. I’m not imposing that I’m sexy too, but the outfit seems to be seductive and more skin is revealed. Take a look for the outfit shots for you to see what I was talking about.

DSC_0142You’ll be surprised to know that my wardrobe for this outfit just cost P400.00 or $10. My mom and I hoarded stuffs from baclaran last week and I found pieces of clothing that doesn’t look like cheap at all. It’s a similar to Divisoria but the price is much higher cause the place is accessible and near. The clothes that you see their is similar to the clothes from bazaar, more of it were likely from the streets then brought to the bazaar and online shops. So you’ll save a lot if you go straight from the supplier.
DSC_0144I’m really addicted to high waist bottoms, even it’s not in trend anymore for me it’s still in. Maybe because it hides the tummy part and gives the illusion of sexy body or it just fits me. I didn’t bother to fix my hair again, so I braided it so I can hide my hair which died already. lols
DSC_0146My look consists of a printed blouse with metal tip (I’m lurking this top for months and now I have one), high waist shorts and paired up with a color block heels. Sunnies and bag to match the coyote style and Woola your good to go!
DSC_0162Sleek and sexy is the peg for this outfit. I love doing some outfits like this, but sometimes it doesn’t suit me especially my not so perfect legs forbids me. But it’s okay that once in a while we do it.
DSC_0169-001Can you see the metal tips. It’s very popular way back months ago, but for me it’s still in trend.
DSC_0163Coyote pose:)DSC_0164|Bench Time Watch||Ray-Ban Sunnies||Mia Casa Connector Ring||bazaar cuff|DSC_0167|Baclaran Top & Shorts||The Red Pumps Shoes|DSC_0168It doesn’t matter if your wardrobe is not all branded, the outfit itself gives a brand when you worn it already and you give it your touch in fashion. Not everyone will notice the brands that your wearing, it’s you who can name and brand it after you styled it. The brands are just a significance that it’s imported and endorsed by well known people. It’s not that bad to buy branded pieces of clothing specially if you have the resources to buy, but if you’re on a tight budget like I do well places like bazaar, thrifted and bargain price shops are the best place to buy your clothes. They will not know it unless you say it where it came from, but don’t label it as branded cause you know to yourself that’s it’s a cheap clothing but can compete to the branded one. I hope I gave you a good reading today. Talk to you soon. Thats the end of my coyote ugly post.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

