Hippie Dippy


Ola!!!

Rainy evening to all, sorry for the late post today. It’s our last quiz for this summer term so I tried my best to focus on my studies first. I needed to have high grades this finals or else I’m gonna die (Die in vain!). Oh well let’s refocus ourselves on non-academic stuffs to refresh from stressful school matters.

I’m a bit sad because my outfit shots won’t be that frequent again because school is about to end, what I love this summer is that I can wear civilian the entire term. But that’s life, everything has come to an end and I hope I’ll pass all my subjects. I was able to blog the entire summer, and it feels good to have readers each and everyday. Honestly I didn’t expect that someone will read my posts, cause most of the time the words and stories that I came up with are not that interesting. Plus my outfits weren’t that amazing compare to other bloggers out there. But inspire of my in capabilities of being a blogger, there are still a few avid readers who visits and reads my blog. I’m thankful to everyone who are there to appreciate my efforts, it’s worth it. I dedicate this post for all my readers who appreciates and make time to visit my humble blog.

DSC_0172My outfit for the day is a modern/classic look, I’ve been a fan of jumpsuits and pants with suspenders. Suspenders are very classic and it reminds me of the look of our grandfathers way back their time. It gives a boyish classic style whatever top you pair up with. Specially to guys who match it with bow and tie, it’s very classy.
DSC_0179And to give the look a “blairful” style of course I pair it up with a neon top. I love neon, even though there are times that it makes me look darker than usual. It’s an eye stunner and the ultimate complement  I get when wearing neon tops is ‘Traffic Aid” for filipinos MMDA (if you’re judgmental as my classmates do).
DSC_0178I don’t object their perspective when it comes to neon, plus they are not used with colorful and super bright outfit like I do so I just understand their incapability in fashion. lols. We have our indifference’s and we cannot please everybody, so lets respect their opinions. And also it’s quite a good thing cause I give them smile on their faces every time I have my neon outfits.DSC_0176|Forever 21 Top||Penshoppe Pants||Keds Shoes|DSC_0195I keep my look simple and didn’t bother to accessorize more cause the outfit looks nice when it’s simple and clean.
DSC_0200-001|Charlie Sunnies||Bench Time Watch|
DSC_0173Simple and laid back outfits can give a lesser stress in life, cause you feel too happy with the clothes you wear plus you give others happiness when they see your look. Neon are very attractive and once you wear them, you will be star of the day (that how I feel sometimes!).
DSC_0180One great thing about suspenders is that they give comfort and holds your pants even it’s loose. It can be a replacement for belt, and it can be worn even with skirt or shorts. Most suspenders are used for kids who are into classy style. Most nerdie kids wear them, and they look so cute:)DSC_0181Rainy days are here, I’m a bit sad that I need to end my summery outfits. Winter and rainy season is here already, so better be ready with your boots and sweaters. Well thats it for my hippie dippy look, I don’t know if you notice the resemblance of the outfit with my article today, but never mind I can’t think of any other title for my look. Hope you have a great reading, enjoy the rest of the day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

