I’m A Star


Ola!!!

Happy monday to all, it’s election day today and everyone is heading their way to the precinct assigned to them. Have you already decided which candidate are you voting? Well one tip for you guys and gals, know the candidates as well s their platform in politics, Don’t just be fooled with their tv ads and their popularity, even they are well known celebrities or stars you should choose who do you think will serve better for our country.

My outfit post for the day is dedicated to the candidates who are running for this years election. Everyone is a star, specially the candidates who are running for whatever position they want, most of them have TV advertisements, advertisement campaign jingle and posters or tarpaulin everywhere. They are very popular this election season, most of the names were marked on our heads because the jingle were too clingy to hear. But are you gonna vote because the names marked because of they’re good jingle ad. Think again before you decide, when they start to take their seat on their respective positions they will not run it using the advertisements and jingle songs, plus most of their promises in their speech were neglected once they got they’re position. So choose wisely whom are we gonna vote, so our country will improve and will a change.
DSC_0064-001I’m not running for any position, I bet you want me to sneak in the crazy world of politics. But there was a time when I wanted to take up law and be involved with it, but I changed my mind and choose engineering instead. DSC_0065-001 On a fashion related one, I did a remake of this cute fringe top that already wore here on my blog. For a change I braided the fringe to give a new look and now I matched it with beach essentials, sunnies and tote bag. It’s a nice cover up too for bikinis cause the fringe can hide the sexiness of the bikini cause it’s too long. But this was my outfit for school so it’s not allowed to wear such thing so I pair it up with a pants instead. DSC_0066
|SM Accessories Sunnies| DSC_0069|Forever 21 Top||Uniqlo Pants||Parisian Flats||Clinique Bag| DSC_0072-001 DSC_0074 |Bazaar Neon Bangles||Mia Casa Ring||Bench Time Watch| DSC_0077 I know my title doesn’t pertain to myself because I’m not a tar but sometimes I can shine bright like a star in my dreams. lols DSC_0079 Neon can still pass even the weather is slightly gloomy, I can say that I shine bright with this to cause of it’s color. What do you think? DSC_0080 DSC_0084 DSC_0089 DSC_0090 Well that’s it for today’s post, I hope I gave you a little bit help when it comes to choosing your candidate. Happy holiday and election day, be safe on your way to your destination today. Have a great day and enjoy the rest of your day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

