My name is not Zara


Ola!!!

Sorry for the late post today, I had my second to the last quiz this final term. And it was a mess, I don’t know what to do. I think I need to enroll myself on the library as a dormer. I need to get a higher grades this finals or else I’m dead. Seriously sometimes even I tried hard enough I just get upset cause even I study or not the result is the same. I need to push more so I can get the lessons and have a higher grades. Please pray for me as in big time, of course it’s only me that can do it but a little uplifting support can add a boost on me. Sometimes I want to cry and be alone.

To cheer up this day, heres another outfit of the day. Taken back last week, sorry for the photos my camera was dealing with some problem that time. A simple outfit for simple day, sometimes or most of the time I just want to look normal than my usual get up and take a rest with the staring eyes and wondering faces that I pass by when I’m wearing my outfits. It’s a normal scenario for me, but sometimes I get tired of it and want to feel normal as like anyone else.

DSC_0089Of course my simple shirt and jeans combo still have a “kikayness” or anything that will caught your attention. For this look my bag had the spotlight once again. This is my recent school buddy, cause it fits everything that I bring in school. My file case, notebooks, books, iPad, make up kit, wallet, sunnies, pencil case and other stuffs most specially foods and candies are the ones that can fit inside my bag!
DSC_0090The shirt that I’m wearing is one of my favorite, this is my first piece of clothing from the brand mentioned on the shirt. Bought it on sale from my trip to SG and it was my favorite since then.
DSC_0091When I went to cebu way back 2011, I used this shirt for a convention and some were calling me as Zara, they thought that my name was Zara cause it was spell out on my top. It’s very usual nowadays for people who get their shirts customized with their name on it, specially for the travelers who bought the shirts from places and other countries. So they thought I loved myself that I imprinted it out on my shirt. lol
DSC_0094 DSC_0095|Bench Time Watch||Forever 21 Bangles||Bazaar Ring||Alchemy Lounge Nails|DSC_0093|Zara Shirt||Next Jeans||Artwork Shoes||Betsey Johnson Bag|DSC_0092I am also a fan of customized shirts, me and my friends had several pieces and we wear them when we gather. Specially when we got our island souvenir shirt with our names on it. It’s top on my list when I was in boracay way back 2010 to have a shirt that is customized. I know most teenagers who loves adventure and tours also have them. I need to end my post here, need to study more. Pray for me, hope you liked my post of the day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

