Wonder Woman in Green


Ola!!!

Good day folks, today i’m feeling like a hero. As you’ve noticed on my title I’m feeling like I’m wonder woman but only in green, though I’m not close enough to her beauty and power, I’m more colorful and kikay than her. Anyone can be a hero in their on way, giving a smile to someones sad day can be considered as a hero already cause you saved his/her day:) lols

In a fashion related note, I’m making a repeat with the two piece top that I’ve worn already here in my blog. The top gives an illusion of cape and another layer clothing but in reality it’s a two in one top. Green is our university’s color plus the whole campus is composed of lots of trees so you will camouflage in every side of the school (So if you’re hiding and you don’t want to be seen just wear green lols).

DSC_0067Having an eco-friendly environment is cool rather than with more pollution prone place. School’s in the metro are surrounded with lots of roads and specially public transportation are the most common source of pollution. Even in our school which is far from the city also gives the students a pain in the ass when it comes to dirt and pollution, so you triple our dilemma to the city students. Actually it’s our own fault too, and the country must address a big solution to that issue. (No I’m not campaigning for anybody here) just to clarify some things. But if you’re going to vote this coming election mind as well, think about the candidate who can really do some actions regarding to our countries needs.
DSC_0061Enough with my public address and rants in life. Let’s move on to much cooler stuff shall we?
DSC_0060My outfit today is composed of these two in one top, snake skin pants which added an effect for this look and accessories to add some colors. As you can see on my previous looks, I always want to squeeze in some “kikayness” in my outfits. It’s so me cause sometimes an outfit looks good already but I want to wear every accessory in my bag and sometimes I feel too over crowded with my look.
DSC_0059But it’s fun to experiment and I can remake this look again, to have the perfect match for the garments that I wore.
DSC_0051|Forever 21 Bangles||Charlie Sunnies||Havaianas Shoes||Bench Time Watch|DSC_0057|Landmark Top||Zara Pants|DSC_0058 DSC_0054|Forever 21 Necklace|DSC_0043I think this is my signature pose for the week, I don’t but there is something with this pose that I always do it specially in my recent outfits. I think I can have new signature pose every week. hhmmmmmDSC_0063What do you think can I pass as a kikay wonder woman?? hhmmmmDSC_0073Well that’s all for today folks, hope you liked my outfit of the day. Come back again tomorrow for another set of outfit. I’m too happy that I can have an outfit post everyday, but too bad my summer class will end in just a week so I need to maximize my time:) Talk to you soon. Have a great Wednesday.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Wonder Woman in Green”
  1. Nice color combos πŸ™‚ And I always love a printed pant!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

