Funky Colors


Ola!!!

So I give up, I can’t stay away from my bright summer outfits. And it’s only a few weeks to go until we bid goodbye to summer, so I’m just maximizing the time I can play with colorful outfits. Though the weather recently is skeptical and it’s not that sunny all throughout the day, it’s a sign that the weather is adjusting to the new season coming. Or I shall say that we will welcome rainy season as early as now? I hope not.

For the mean time let’s talk about my outfit post shall we. I love colors, and they can add a smile on my face every time I wear them. Of course people surrounds me feels the positive vibes that my outfit brings. Colors are fun to play with, though sometimes my friends would tease me that I look like a clown with too much colors on my outfit, I just think about as a compliment cause it’s really true that clowns wear different shades of colors, and I can bring a smile on their faces but one thing that differs is that I can’t do magic tricks. lolsDSC_0014Reinventing colorful outfit is fun and easy to do, specially when you love colorful and bright colors. Though some people may think that it’s not matchy, it only differs to the person you wears it. The discretion about the opinion of others will only be a motivation and compliment, there is no room for fail outfits it just improves and will be fixed in a span of time. I myself sometimes feel that my outfit doesn’t look good, and when I’m not confident enough I ask my friends and the people surrounds me for their opinions and sometimes i’ll be surprised that they’ll praise and say that it look goods on me.
DSC_0015So because of that I follow my fashion guts when it comes to my outfits, specially with weirdo colors and print on print ones, if I feel weary about my look it will reflect on me and it will only make my outfit a disaster. So I just do what I love and if they give me their curious faces I’ll just give them a big smile:)
DSC_0024Back to my outfit of the day, I matched my floral pants with a tan top and neon sheer top that I worn as a vest. I can’t wear a spaghetti top on school so I opted to wear a cover up that will still look funky. What can you say about the colors I’m wearing? It is match or not?
DSC_0022|Bench Watch||Forever 21 Bangle and Earrings||Mia Casa Ring||Nine West Sunnies|DSC_0026|Forever Tan Top||SM GTW Neon Top||Landmark Pants|DSC_0035 DSC_0034-001 DSC_0029|Havaianas Shoes|

I’m wearing again my new Havaianas espadrille, I’m so happy about the comfort that it brings me. I feel like wearing a flip flops but it’s a shoes, and now I can finally wear Havaianas in school without being sanctioned for the dress code. It’s a exception and they didn’t know it’s made still of flip flops (it’s our secret). Do you like my funky colors outfit of the day? Feel free to comment and say what you feel:) Have a great day guys, enjoy your tuesday!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

