Safari Getaway


Ola!!!

Happy sunday to all, it’s the first week for May and the days are coming so fast. Last night I was able to watch Iron Man 3 and jeez I really love it, best movie in the 3 films that they did. Plus gotta have that limited edition dora watch in my life, it’s a must have for fashionistas like me. lols. Kidding aside I’m not going to any place near the safari yet, but my outfit screams some. So don’t be surprised one day, i’l  pose beside a cheetah or a leopard (in my dreams!).

For today’s outfit post i’ll be reinventing the pieces of clothes that I actually worn already, of course I mix and match them so they don’t look like the same as I first used it. It’s a trick when repeating clothes, use them for another motif or theme and match them with different accesories.

DSC_0039Remake of my leopard love, there was one time that I was lurking on stuffs specially on garments that have leopard print on it. It was really in that time and my mom gave me her vintage leggings because I can’t stop looking for pieces that has that print. Then after that every stores had a leopard print apparel and my anxiety over that print was gone. Weirdo me.
DSC_0040Head to toe leopard madness. There is something about this print that I really love, it such a vintage piece that will never go out of style. Matchy top and bottom leopard, also to pair up color theme shoes to finish it off.
DSC_0041|Charlie Sunnies||Bazaar Necklace|DSC_0044|Landmark Top||Mom’s Vintage Leggings||People are People Shoes|
DSC_0046To keep it simple and not to crowded, I didn’t manage to have an arm party. The prints were too accessorized already and simple yet chic outfit can knock it off.DSC_0049More poses, I’m really living my dream of becoming a model (of my own blog! lols).
DSC_0050This is my new favorite pose, I need to learn some pose. Can you teach me? hahahaha
DSC_0054-001 DSC_0057Very safari look right? If i could just have a photo op with a leopard, this outfit will be perfect. But I don’t to be eaten alive so i’ll be contented with this look. hahaha
DSC_0064Well there you have it folks, my safari getaway look. Featuring my favorite print, leopard is love. Hope you liked my outfit of the day, it’s not bad to remake garments you actually worn already. Repeating clothes is fun to do! Happy sunday people.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

