Summer Sports


Ola!!!

Saturday it is and april is about to end on a few days from now, summer is fast approaching so feel the season while it’s still here! I’ve been doing colorful look this past few weeks and it feels so good cause I’m enjoying the summer season, plus I can make use of my bright color outfits which I stocked on my closet for several months. When the rainy season comes, my bright outfit will be kept again in the closet.

Any how, I’m having an summer bright outfit again. This time a sporty chic, I know I’ve been busy with school thats why I haven’t got a time to hit the gym again. I wanted to continue but schedule didn’t allow me to, so I’ll be doing an outfit inspired look instead. Few of the items I ordered online came a few days ago and I’ve been expecting them since the first week of the month, I used my Gcash Amex account to buy the stuffs from US and My Shopping Box is tied up with Gcash so my orders went smooth. Though I didn’t avail the air freight shipping cause the items were not kept in one box so the shipping price was not that I expected. Anyway I’m happy with my new purchases, so it will do.

DSC_0606My bag gave a gym/sporty look on this outfit. Plus my hair was up do so it looked like neat and gym ready. But of course I won’t be using this kind of garment at the gym, my usual gym get-up is tank top with loose shirt and a leggings. I miss burning fats, so I promised myself after my summer class I’ll exercise more often.
DSC_0607And once again I’m wearing orange, I can’t resist having an orange outfit cause my wardrobe is full of clothes that is in that color. Plus it’s one of my favorite and it makes me look fair when I’m wearing orange (Lakas makaputi!).
DSC_0608It was a coincidence that my outfit matched together, I was wearing the top from morning I was supposed to change it but I was lazy enough to think of a replacement so I just stick with it. Then grab a bottom that have an orange accent and tied up my hair up and used my new stuffs! First I was hesitant if the colors match, but I thought that even though the colors unmatched it will still look good if you show off them with grace and poise (It’s just my motivation when i think my outfit doesn’t look good).Β DSC_0610So finally I’m wearing a denim vest, I’m lurking to have one but I already had it several years ago but I wanted the top denim vest that is in this season. But for the mean time I’m gonna use this vest while I’m still saving up for the one that caught my eye:)
DSC_0612|Terranova Top||Divisoria Pants||Freego Vest|
DSC_0613|Betsey Johnson Bag|DSC_0619Loving my new items! Expect their next appearance here in my blog, I make use of the clearance sale at online shops that’s why I score 70% off on this items! Luckily it fits to me even I only estimated the sizes. The cons of ordering online is the actual size specially on clothes and shoes cause the size chart sometimes differ from actual sizing specially when you order abroad. Plus returning the item would cost a lot and some just sell the items that didn’t fit them perfectly.
DSC_0620So I think this will be my new signature pose, I need to learn some cool pose so that you’ll not get tired of my usual poses!DSC_0621|Bench Watch||Bazaar Neon Bracelets|DSC_0624|Keds Shoes|DSC_0627Sadly I need to end this post here, what do you think of my outfit of the day? Does it look like a sporty get-up? Or just a chic/kikay peg?? Lols. For me it’s one of my orange day love, though before I hated that color now I’m loving every shade that it has! Have a great weekend everyone!!!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

