Sky Ranch


Ola!!!

Thank goodness it’s friday, yet still need to review today and the rest of the weekend because of our midterm exam. I just have a quick time to blog about my entry today. Last week I got that chance to go to the newest attraction in town. Have you heard about Sky Ranch? Well if not, i’ll give a little bit of info it is located on Tagaytay City which is a 30 minute drive from Cavite (if it’s not traffic). It is an amusement park with an over looking view of the Taal volcano and it also has a horse back riding which is the first attraction when it wasn’t yet renovated. Now they have lots of rides for kids and kids at heart. The main attraction is the tallest ferry’s wheel which they say that the biggest in the country. So think about it a tall ferry’s wheel with an over looking view of the whole Taal Lake, it feels like you’re in a different place right?

Unfortunately we haven’t got the chance to test the new ride instead we had our photo’s taken, of course I won’t forget my outfit shots! It was my first intention after all, drove half an hour just to get a glimpse and have my photo’s taken on the new ride. Luckily my friends wanted to go also, and we head out our butts to the newest ranch in town!

DSC_0109I think I have a new spot where to have my photos taken for my outfit shots! But it’s a bit too far from us, maybe next time i’ll have another outfit shot for this place:) I wanted to go to places where I haven’t took outfit shots, it’s a bit interesting cause I can go to places I haven’t been too. Plus it’s an effort to go to different places just to take photos.
DSC_0110So what can you say? Do I look like a pro model because of my background?? I opted to have a colorful outfit once again because it’s a theme park and plus the weather up at Tagaytay was not that cold compare to it’s usual day so I dare to wear sleeveless:)DSC_0111Playful colors for a not so bright day, yes I won over the striking sun! It’s a tie, I can’t still get over with my battle against the sun. Moving on, my outfit it’s not that grand when you look closely but because of my view it added a little umpf to my outfit pose. A floral peplum top match with a colored skinny jeans plus a high heels which contrast the colorful theme of my outfit. A little accessories to be more playful:)
DSC_0114|Landmark Top||Abercomine & Fitch Pants||People are People Shoes||Impulse Co Bag|DSC_0115My photos are not so good in quality maybe because of the bright light of the view or my camera needs a little clean up. Don’t you think? hhmmmm
DSC_0124 DSC_0129 DSC_0133|Forever 21 Necklace||Bazaar Neon Cuff|
DSC_0135My goal for this shot was in motion pose, but it’s fail cause my photos get distorted or I’m too happy thats why my face can’t be focussed. Anyway I side view will do!
DSC_0158Well thats it pansit! My sky ranch outfit pose, if sky ranch is only blocks away from our home I’ll definitely go their everyday. The place is refreshing plus the view is priceless, it’s a great place to hang out with your friends and family. Have you gone their already? If not check it out for you to see it for real. Have a great friday everyone! Hope you find my post interesting.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

