Out of Focus


Ola!!!

I’m taking a break from my colorful outfits for today’s entry, and I would like to apologize for lack and blurred photos for this post. My friend had a hard time focusing the camera so I only choose the clear ones. Midterm examinations are now on, and yet I can’t figure out our lesson. I need more time analyzing and solving some problems.

I know analyzing problems are my weakest point thats why I don’t excel on structural and mechanics subjects. But I try my best to solve and figure out our topics. Sometimes even you tried enough you still can’t figure or do things right or maybe you didn’t tried harder or you’re too lazy to make a move (I admit sometimes I feel so lazy!). But now I need to understand and learn everything cause I want to graduate next school year. To those who are having a hard time whether in school, work or in life just have faith and you’ll get whatever situation it may be. Don’t forget to pray and trust yourself, specially a lot of motivation and perseverance to push yourself to do it:) I know we can do it!

DSC_0344For today’s outfit post, a simple top and pants combo. I wanted to feel less that day cause of our quiz and my best friends graduation, sometimes my outfit gives me a power or pressure wherein I need to pull it off. So simple outfit but still fashionable and manageable are the perfect combo.
DSC_0345|Penshoppe Top||Zara Pants||Crocs Shoes|
DSC_0347I wanted to make this post as simple as possible so I’m ending my entry here, quick yet still fashionable. We will be having our quiz 3 today so wish me luck! Faith + review + prayer = good results! Aja! Just keep in my to focus on what really matters most and do the best that you can so you will not regret anything. Hope you liked my entry for the day. have a great thursday!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

