Shine Bright in Neon


Ola!!!

Happy wednesday everyone, are you sick of my neon inspired outfits? Or you’re getting bored of my bright colorful look specially orange theme. Well not me, cause today I’m gonna blog about my neon overload outfit. I just want to compete with intensity of heat this summer that bold colors are very attractive this days. Never mind the suspicious eyes that will look at me, it will pass.

This is what I wore when my mom arrived from the province and a chill day with family & friends. First stop we went to my sister’s house where I’ve taken these outfit shots, thankfully my friends friend went with us so she was the one who took this photos. It’s just so happen that when she took my picture last I was wearing a bright neon orange outfit too! Moving on, we drove around the metro and traffic jam was all over thankfully we arrived in our destination on time.

DSC_0206If you’re wondering if my closet is full of neon orange clothes you’ll be surprised that they are few cause I usually repeat clothes and match them with another apparel so it will not look the same at the first. Plus I try to have a theme in every outfit and when I say theme you should also act like as you’re in that manner.
DSC_0207For this look, I wanted to feel more good girl gone bad/rebellious punk. When I’m having an outfit theme my attitude changes into what mood my outfit was so it will reflect on the photos (kinareer ang outfit post!). I don’t air blew me so that I’ll be in attitude whenever I have my photos taken, it’s a normal thing for me or I just got used with it.
DSC_0208My outfit consists of a simple top and shorts, but what amazing thing that makes it look not so simple is the colors. Neon orange + bronze = parade of bright neon colors. Who knew that super bright colors can match, or is it only me that suggests that? lol. It’s just so happen that when I pull off my top, I was reminded of this bright colored shorts too. So I matched them both and paired it up with sneakers which is not match with any colors on my clothes, but it’s a contrast so it’s not too bad for the look. DSC_0217My new accessory (EEEpppp!), no it’s not mine I just borrowed it from my cool eldest sister who now loves technology and my shopping buddy. Red + neon orange = kaboom! Bright color blast. To feel more funky I opted to look like listening to music (In reality my iPod was low bat that time!lols).
DSC_0223Listening to music while having outfit shots is cool right? (I wish I was really listening to music that time!) It could be more fun if you’re dancing at the same time (I’ll try it next time).
DSC_0224|Forever 21 Top & Shorts||Sperry Top Sider Shoes|
DSC_0248|Urbanears Headphones||SM Accessories Sunnies||Bazaar Mustache Ring & Necklace|
DSC_0227Because my outfit was too bright, the camera focus gets dizzy and my photos got out of focus. I won the battle versus the camera, how about the fight with the sun? hahahaDSC_0228|Mac Lipstick in Lady Danger|
DSC_0230More outfit shots that looks like listening to something! I’ll bombard you with neon, so your eyes will sore (Just kidding!) hahahaDSC_0238 DSC_0239Well thats it, my shine bright in neon outfit post. I want to give your eyes a little rest so i’m ending this entry (It’s just an excuse). Hope you liked my entry for the day. Have a great day ahead of you!

xo, Blairful!

Comments
4 Responses to “Shine Bright in Neon”
  1. Katerina says:

    these headphones are sick

  2. calixliam says:

    nice colors!! live and vibrantt!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

