New Kid on The Block


Ola!!!!

Tuesday it is and april is about to end soon. How quick the days pass by, and summer is ending soon. So to maximize summer season why not be in summer outfit the entire break. Colors, prints and bright accessories are very in specially neon and pastel colors.

For today’s outfit post, I’m toning down with my bright & colorful outfit but a new style to slice up my super chic looks. Way back in high school I used to get up like a pop rock kid, big shoes with cap and loose shirts. That was in before and the bigger the shoe the better (Ronald Mcdonald peg!), but now pop rock outfits can look more cooler than ever and you don’t need to be in big shirt and shoes just to give it a try. I love sneakers, it was my first love rather than heels and it was my first collection of shoes but now I seldom use them cause flip flops and heels are now my best friends:)DSC_0177Very simple outfit, it’s a more masculine look maybe because of the cap or it was really my mantra that day. It’s very comfortable wearing an outfit like this cause you don’t to feel exhausted with so much happenings with your look rather it’s very laid-back yet still fashionable.
DSC_0181I opted not wear accessories cause the look itself looks like an accessory, I only added the cap to look more boyish and to match my pop rock theme. I remember the group new kids on the block with my outfit so thats why I used it as my title. Do I look like a new kid on the block?
DSC_0182Ragged look for a chill tuesday, a simple top paired up with a high waist jumpsuit is a no fail look for a simple day. Sneakers gives a pop rock theme in any outfit, it such a cool accessory to give you a hiphop theme. Accessorized my outfit with a color bright sneakers and matchy cap.DSC_0190 DSC_0194|Penshoppe Top & Cap||Just G Highwaist Pants|
DSC_0199|Nike Dunk Shoes|DSC_0184It feels so refreshing to try new outfit look so I won’t get bored with my day to day style, trying something new will give you an idea of what look makes you good. Also you’ll know if you can incorporate your style with a new theme, creativity is the key to get the right pieces for you.
DSC_0193DSC_0179Need to end my post here, need to review for my quiz later. Hope you like my New Kid on The Block entry, try something out of your comfort zone maybe it will look good on you,  you’ll never know unless you try it. I wanna dance with this outfit (lakas maka hip-hop!). Have a great tuesday everyone!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

