All Roads Are Clear


Ola!!!

Sunday is the day, wherein I can rest and bond with my family. Midterms is coming and our class just started last week, summer classes are really a fast forward and quick compilation of one semester. Need to memorize a lot of formulas so I can answer our quizzes and exams. Anyway, sunday is a rest so let’s just chill and enjoy the day ahead shall we?

For today’s outfit post I’m about to write a chill sunday outfit, simple and laid back clothes. This is what I wore last sunday when I went to my sister’s house and I drove only an hour from cavite to marikina, i love when the roads are clear. But usually the roads are full of cars and congested roads so it’s just a sunday and the people are either in their homes or at the malls so everyone was busy. This is my driving outfit, hence the wedge cause my feet will be injured if I wear those while driving. DSC_0144This is my usual outfit when going to mall or in other place aside from our house, since grade school I used to dress up and not the usual get up that people are used to. There will always be something in my look that will stand out, maybe the shoes, accessory or the outfit itself. My mom tend to tell if I’m an artist cause I frequently change outfit and when I’m satisfied with the first look, I’ll change again.DSC_0161Printed Top which is one of my first item which I bought from abroad, of course it was on sale. It’s super fun shopping out of the country cause the price of branded clothing and other stuffs is lesser compared to the local stores that are here in our country. So it’s a must that when you go out of the country to shop for items specially when they’re on sale!!!!
DSC_0156Opted to wear a simple top and shorts cause I wasn’t going to a party or event so a simple look will do. White top are in this  season cause some clothes that are in bright colors add up a little hotness specially when you wear black. I don’t know if it’s a fact or myth but for me it’s true that when you’re wearing a black garment you’ll feel hotter than usual.DSC_0154|Charlie Sunnies||Forever 21 Colored Bangles||Bazaar Necklace and Cuff|
DSC_0152 DSC_0150 DSC_0149Sunnies are everyone’s best friend this summer, plus it’s the best accessory in every outfit cause it can make you look like you’re wearing make-up:)
DSC_0147|Mango Top||Penshoppe Shorts||Primadonna Shoes|
DSC_0145I bet you’re off to go somewhere today so I’m ending my post here, hope the roads are clear today so i’ll not get stressed out driving. Wish you had some insight with my post for the day, have a great day! Happy Sunday and don’t forget to go to church (It’s also a must:).

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

