Click & Pose


Ola!!!

TGIS! Thank goodness it’s saturday and after my class I can finally enjoy my 1 day weekend. hahaha. Anyways happy weekend fellas, I bet you’re going out either with your family or friends today cause everyone doesn’t seem to dare to be toasted inside their house. And specially to this who live nearby shopping malls, you can’t resist yourself from going out and make use of the free amenities at the mall (as if it was a hotel).

For today I gonna blog about my click and pose entry, it is titled in that way cause I’ve used my trusty tripod once again after a long time cause my camera battery went low when I was in school so haven’t got the chance to take outfit shots inside the campus. Well anyway our garage can be a background for my outfit shot so might as well use it, plus I haven’t taken any outfit post their so it’s a new scene for me. Last week my mom went on a vacation and the house is always empty so no one was lurking around specially in the neighborhood cause it is in the afternoon and no one dare to walk while the sun is heating like an oven toaster. Right place at the right time, so I gave the best pose I can do:) lols

DSC_0035-001The scene was a bit against the light, so I opted to do some editing so it will look better. The view seems to compliment my outfit so it was destined for the battery to go off.
DSC_0050Color blocking outfit for an unbearable heat, plus I wanted to tone down with my neon outfits and summer bright colors. A simple tee and pants paired up with my favorite sneakers and specially sunnies (number 1 accessory this summer!). Green + maroon seems to match and it’s not that contrast even the shades are not similar. DSC_0086I think this is my signature pose, every outfit shot that I’m wearing my sunnies on this will not be forgotten pose. Or maybe I cannot think of any other poses so I just use it all over and over.DSC_0105-001Lakas maka Magazine cover ang pose! This is what I’m up to when no one is looking! I need to have more shots like this!
DSC_0110|Ray-Ban Sunnies||York Necklace||Bazaar Ring|DSC_0116|Penshoppe Top||Cotton On Jeans||Sperry Top Sider Shoes||Island Souvenirs Baller|DSC_0121Here we go again with my signature pose, not just one but two poses!DSC_0123 DSC_0127Expect more outfit shots at the garage, and it’s very cool to think that you did everything. Your the model, photographer and stylist in one!
DSC_0132Anyone can have their own magazine and photo layouts, with the use of the advancement not just in technology also with the use imagination you can have all of these. Ever since I wanted my photos taken with the outfit that I styled, it’s just I haven’t got the opportunity before, it is not yet too late so pose while you can:) Heres the end of my post for the day, hope you like it and had a fun reading. Happy saturday everyone!!!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

