Too Cool For Summer


Ola!!!

Thank goodness it’s friday to those who are in school and work but for me it’s just an ordinary day cause I have class tomorrow. My title is a little bit contrast with the actual weather, summer isn’t cool in terms of the atmosphere cause we experience a little bit of humidity and the intense heat it brings. Most people go out and malls are a helpful place so you won’t be toasted like in an oven inside your home. We usually go out to make use of the free air condition and wifi at the leading malls, plus you can eat and stroll around with a freshness of air (though it’s from the air-condition).

And today’s post will fight the coolness of summer with a colorful outfit, I noticed that orange theme is becoming my favorite again so maybe it’s still my lucky color for the year. Plus it competes with the striking heat of the sun so why not make orange as your favorite.

DSC_0002My curls are in theme for the season so I’m thinking to have my hair permed so I won’t need to curl my hair every time I want to. Plus summer is the best time to do an experiment with your hair.
DSC_0007A mid-top with a high bottoms is perfect for a breezy cool day. Plus florals are very in this summer so stock up on your floral garments, so you will be in for the season. Of course my outfit has too many colors and I don’t want to steal the attraction fro the outfit so I didn’t bother wearing sky high heels instead flats will be appropriate specially it’s summer. You don’t want to add a little stress to yourself, adding up with the weather. DSC_0010“Lakas maka-fashion mowdel pose”. Every time I take my outfit shots I wanted to play around and have fun while doing blogging duties.
DSC_0011|Forever 21 Top||Landmark Pants||Rajo for Parisian Sandals|DSC_0016Who knew that different colors can match an outfit just be in a right side of theme and you’re good to go. I love colorful outfits, it’s just so me. Plus it brighten up my mood so I really need it specially in examinations. lols
DSC_0018 DSC_0025|Charlie Sunnies||SM Accessories Necklace||Tomato Bracelets||Payless Ring|
DSC_0029Who do you think won the brightness test, me or the sun? hahaha DSC_0030 DSC_0031DSC_0022You reached the end of my post for the day, too cool for summer outfit to brighten up your friday. You can also beat the sun with your colorful outfits and bright garments can be so much fun if you just pair it up with the right piece. Hope you have fun reading my post, have a great day!

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Too Cool For Summer”
  1. calixliam says:

    nice outfit!! like the bright colors ma’am! http://andrewbaler.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

