Sky High Reflection


Ola!!!

Good morning thursday! The days are passing so fast, our midterm examination will be next week to think that we only started are lesson last tuesday. Anyway let’s not tackle my studies and let’s move on to my outfit of the day. Me and my friends went out last week after my TV segment stint so of course I didn’t waste the opportunity to have my outfit shots taken.

It’s my dream to have an outfit shot at the fort cause most bloggers have their photos taken on a spot wherein the buildings were capture, I already had my photo taken in BGC but not on the spot where the high rise building will be seen, maybe because I’m taking up Engineering thats why I’m fond about buildings? So I opted to pose with a building behind me, luckily my best friend loves to take pictures and she opted to use some angle shots.

DSC_0143I’m so happy when I’ve seen my photos cause they are similar to the magazine shots that I’ve seen, though the model is not a pro the background will cover it all:)
DSC_0145-003My ensemble was a cute collar top with layer of fabric, then I pair it up with a shorts and my trusty wedges. To finish off the look, a great pair of sunnies will do. A simple outfit made to be chic and sassy. DSC_0149-001I pose like there is no tomorrow, the venue itself gives you an inner mantra that you are a great model. lols. Plus a few people were their so I give it shot posing like a true model:)
DSC_0148-003I used my new favorite lipstick in Lady Danger, it’s just my favorite color and also the brand.
DSC_0147-003|Landmark Top||Forever 21 Shorts||Primadonna Shoes||Charlie Sunnies||Bazaar Bangles|DSC_0146-003Simple outfits can turn into a fabulous look if you just play with it and pair it up with accessories. Also a great way for you to have a complete and nice outfit is a 100% confidence, its an accessory too and it brings the best in you.
DSC_0150-003My sky-high reflection post is gonna end here, too bad I’m running late again cause I have my quiz later. Hope you likes my entry of the day and you learn just a tiny bit of info. Talk to you soon! Have a great day fellas.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

