Collar on Collar


Ola!!!!

Back to a day wherein you’ll see again my outfit poses and my summer getaway experience was over. I have loads of backlogs since summer classes has started I was able to take outfit shots, and good thing summer class means civilian day thru the entire term. My classmates are annoyed with the fact that need to repeat some clothes and they ran out of garment to be used, while me enjoying mix and matching my stuffs. It’s just a matter of a little thinking and creativity when it comes to your outfit of the day.

For example the photo below was my outfit when we I drove my mom to the airport cause she’s having a vacation, a simple top and shorts will do. Just play around with accessories and shoes then simple will become chic.

DSC_0006-002Of course I didn’t wear these wedges while driving, I was wearing my trusty sandals my favorite while driving. I just opted to wear colorful shoes to have an extra pop out in my entire look, the top is in plain color so there must be something that will pop to make the look more fun.
DSC_0007-001And because summer is here sunnies are a must! Even while driving I used to wear sunnies cause the sun strikes so bright. And it gives a great finishing in your outfit specially when you wear the right pair:)DSC_0009Doing some ridiculous pose again, sometimes I lack of pose to use so whatever comes to my mind first then thats it. lols
DSC_0010-001|Giordano Top||Forever 21 Shorts||Primadonna Shoes||Kikay Accessories Headband|DSC_0011Now on to my title post, I tend to use collar on collar cause I was actually in that look. The polo have a collar on it and I pair it up with my collar necklace. It looks fine and the shade was in hue so it just goes along. Sometimes breaking the rules and repeating what is in the outfit makes it more fun and playful.
DSC_0012Using my first ever mac lipstick which is in Lady Danger. Thanks to my sister who is in Canada. I’m thinking of collecting lipsticks but they tend to expire and most of mine melted because of the heat:)
DSC_0013-001Borrowed my niece’s belt, it added some attraction to my look. Also my niece took this pictures, she loves taking photos so I didn’t waste that opportunity to have my photos taken.
DSC_0019-001|Charlie Sunnies||Impulse Co Collar Necklace||Bazaar Bangles|DSC_0016My look was a little look-alike of the 80’s or 90’s maybe because of my hair or the garment that I used. It tend to look more old school, but I don’t know what factor that it gives that an idea. What do you think? Well my collar on collar segment comes to an end, stay tune for more outfit of the day glad you made it to this part. lols. Have a great day everybody.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

