Trees all over


Ola!!!

Good day! Thank goodness it’s friday and my vacation is about to end, only 5 days left and back to school again. Anyway let’s talk about some fashion related things to make the day more fun. Summer is here and I waited months just to wear my summer clothes, some of them I was able to use with the help of mix and match, but some were too short for school so I’m only wearing them this season. Summer is not only about colors and printed clothes, it’s also the time for pastel and tone down colors just pair it up with the right accessories and nice hair style or make up then you’re good to walk the runway. Chos!

For today, I’m showing you a spring/summer inspired outfit. Though the look doesn’t look like summer or spring, the background will mend the things up. Trees are my favorite background, they can give you no fail with any outfit and style you’re wearing. Plus they can give added points in your photos cause the serenity of the place and the warmth feeling that the place can give you, talk about peace and quite. Also the place was not too crowded so I was able to strike my pose without any hesitation.

DSC_0650As you can see I used the tree as part of my pose, luckily the bark was clean so I was to hold and lean to it. It’s my added accessory in my entire look. Don’t you agree?
DSC_0658My favorite colors are the one that you can see on my look, they are not too bright nor neon but they look like rainbows for me. Talk about too many colors in one outfit, good thing the pants tone down the “crayola” theme. This was my first outfit when me and my friends drives along the upper side of cavite, very fashionista driver it is luckily the cops didn’t notice that I’m not wearing the appropriate attire. lols
DSC_0660Actually purple is my favorite color, my first ray-ban was purple and the little things are also matched in color but as the time flies and the lucky color of the year also change my perspective. But purple will always be my first love together with pink, and yellow. But it’s also good to try new colors!DSC_0663My look was ala tribal/summer inspired, actually I just wore it and I don’t mind if it doesn’t match. lol. My top was a hanging blouse so I paired it up with a high waist pants and covered with a vest to not look  too summer for a cold place.
DSC_0664 DSC_0665|Forever 21 Top & Bangles||Penshoppe Vest||Red Girl Pants||Sperry Top Sider Shoes||Ray-Ban Sunnies|
DSC_0681Thats it for today, my trees all over post ends here. What’s your insight about trees as the accessory for your outfit shots? I love trees, how about you? Feel free to comment your ideas and feedback below. Have a great day and start your weekend right. Talk to you soon.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

