Goodbye 2nd Sem


Ola!!!

Good day fellas! Today I’m about to talk about my last day in school for 2nd semester S.Y. 2012-2013, all are grades are currently posted and good news I passed all my subjects! Congratulate me (I’m so happy I wanna Jump!). Enough with the giggles lets move on to my entry shall we? Actually the last day was our final exam on Construction Project Management and the re-defense of our thesis proposal. Both of it went great and we finally come up with a better thesis topic:) I didn’t buy a whole outfit for our re-defense and just borrowed my best friends skirt that matched my blazer which I wore on our first defense, the only thing thats new is my first ever peplum top which I got from a nice store:)

I haven’t got the chance to take photos of my entire re-defense outfit, thinking that it’s a bad omen and might jinx our re-defense so I didn’t have one. But I changed my skirt and blazer into pants and stick with the peplum top. Too bad I just discovered that peplum looks good on me and the trend is already over but when it comes in fashion everyone will not get caught late until you noticed it, so better try it than never. I also forgot to bring my camera that day, in compliance with my bad omen thing, so pardon my photos cause they were only taken by my trusty iPhone, I only edit the lighting so it will look good as an slr:)

IMG_2438 Actually the pants that I’m wearing is borrowed from my mom, I love it when we exchange clothes and good thing my mom’s taste in fashion is cool too. The design of the pants was the same with the uniform of the Hotel and Management students in our university, and when we bought the pants I’m teasing my mom that she will look like an HRM student. lolIMG_2440 IMG_2441I love looking like a office girl, and outfits like this can never gone wrong cause they are versatile and can be a day to night outfit. It’s all about details and accessorizing so you won’t look almost the same all day.
IMG_2450Currently obsess with Charlie sunnies, I heard it first at twitter and added it on instagram and Facebook. I was about to buy at zalora but I was hesitant if the shapes and design will look good on me, so I opted to go to the nearest branch. The travel was worth it cause I got many compliments with my new collection:) some of the designs were like ray-ban plus it’s very affordable you can collect them all very perfect this summer! IMG_2452|Charlie Top and Sunnies||Uniqlo Pants||Crocs Shoes||Bazaar Bangles and Necklace|IMG_2447-001I suggest you visit Charlie on Facebook and you can also follow them on instagram and twitter to know more about the brand. As I know it is owned by the beautiful model Bea Soriano and it has a store in Robinsons Galleria, SM North Edsa and many more. I love their clothes and accessories, gonna buy their next time! And thats it for my last day on school for second semester, and I’m happy to have good grades this term! Hope this will continue till my last term. Hope you have fun reading y post for the day, and enjoy the rest of the week. Till next time

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

