Look like a Tree


Ola!!!!

I’m counting down the days before summer classes will officially start, so for now I’m enjoying the remaining days of vacation. Most people now are enjoying summer in different places, I’m happy that I was able to spend time with my family last week though I got sick it was worth it cause the moments were priceless. Have about you, where did you spend time with family? Bet you enjoyed too.

For today’s post, I’m wearing a jumpsuit made by mom. Actually it was made to order but the design was made by my mom. And if she reads this, she probably know that I used it first. (Oh no! Mom don’t be mad). Anyway, i love the overalls and I also ordered my own design. Watch out for it:)

DSC_0829 DSC_0826My mom love clothes with high collar and she made the back detail with an open slit. Sophisticated yet still cool, the fabric was supposed to be a blanket but it was soft and can made as a clothing. I opted to pair it up with a cardigan because it was cold when I wore it and the wind just passes through my body.
DSC_0825My mom intended to use this jumpsuit for our summer vacation so the design can match through the season. Overalls are very in specially if you’re too lazy to dress up. Just add some accessories and cover ups then you’re good to.
DSC_0823 DSC_0813|Terranova Cardigan||MTO Jumpsuit||Crocs Shoes||Forever 21 Bangles||York Necklace|
DSC_0814Don’t you notice that I camouflage with the trees, as if I’m one of them. The branches are like the design of my jumpsuit. Thankfully I’m not wearing green, or else you won’t see me anymore. LOLDSC_0816 DSC_0818 DSC_0820That’s it for today, hope you liked my spring inspired outfit for the day. This jumpsuit is very timely for the spring season, it’s all about the details and not about the brand. Also mind that it’s you who makes the dress stands out so if you’re too cool and confident in wearing it then it will show off. Hope I’ll have more spring/summer inspired outfits for my next post. Talk to you soon, and have a nice day.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
3 Responses to “Look like a Tree”
  1. Hi, my name is Liz and I have a beauty and fashion blog. I’d love it if you’d take the time to check it out, it’s at http://lizzythomson11.wordpress.com, thank you and have a nice day.

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

