Hello summer!


Ola!!!!

Sorry for the hiatus and back logs, I was just so excited to start my vacation and forgot about posting some of the recent happenings. So without further ado, heres my summer welcome. A few weeks back my friends and I celebrated the birthday of our classmate and it was also a sad thing cause she left for another country. Too bad, Hannah if you read this I miss you a bunch.

Anyway, I took the chance to take some outfit shots in between our happy moments. We went to the nearest cold place in our area, and most of you probably know where it is located. It’s just an hour drive from our house and they have plenty of attractions now. We weren’t able to try the new ride cause our exams were not yet over when we celebrated so it’s just a simple picnic and site scenery.

DSC_0947In a fashion related topic, good thing the weather wasn’t that cold cause I was wearing sleeveless. But it was layers of clothes so I opted to pull it off at least. Of course I was able to bring not just one outfit to maximize the time and to capture the beautiful background. For my outfit of the day, it was a black out party (Just kidding!). I was wondering if I can wear some of my summer outfits into a cold place, of course I can’t wear hanging top and short shorts in top of the highlands. hahaha. Good thing cover ups and vests are in this summer so I’m still updated. I paired up my tribal print top with a high waist pants, it was a hanging blouse which I got from sale and still I was hesitant where will I use it. So finally I have it used and for me it looks good, I just added a vest to cover the big hole in the arms. lolDSC_0950Do you have the idea where this pictures taken? hehe. Sorry for the blurry photos, one of my dilemmas when taking photos when the sun has set down and the light is not enough. Oh still I’m not a pro in taking pictures, I just know a little details. LOLDSC_0951 DSC_0955|Oxygen Vest||Forever 21 Top||Red Girl Pants||Crocs Shoes||Bazaar Necklace|DSC_0948Black is the safest color aside from white, whatever color you pair it up it will look good and the colors will not contradict. But sometimes black can make you feel hot (literally hot, cause the color is so strong it gives you a warmth feeling). Black outfits are in specially for parties and night outs, they are not only for halloween but also for a bouncy beats. Hope you find some related and fashion insights in my post for the day, stay tuned for my upcoming entries. Have a good day, and let’s celebrate summer!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

