Birds on My Top


Ola!!!

Today is the second day of my final exams, i’m currently writing at the school library. hahaha. Thanks to the free wifi and access to power, thats the perks of being inside the campus. LOL. Anyway my segment for today nonetheless stated on my title that I’m wearing a top which have printed birds design. Honestly I don’t know what to write so I just put it as my title.

For my outfit of the day, I’m wearing my childhood favorite colors. Actually my attire was like a candy shop cause the yummy colors are included. Magenta, violet, yellow, purple,red, pink and orange in one, who knew that there is a living candy shop? Or should I change my title as “take me to the candy shop” maybe on my next post. When were young I mean to say like children, we love to wear colorful colors (sounds redundant but it’s cute:) But as the years pass by, we learn how lessen the colors and back to the basics, for awhile we wanted to look young and child again. So for my attire I incorporated the colors of candy yum-yum:)

DSC_0647At first it wasn’t my intention to wear this colorful look, but when I put altogether my top, shoes, accessories and shoes it just shows that I wanted to wear playful colors. Plus the striking heat of the sun was there after the rain so it’s a sign that there is a rainbow after the rain (I just to rhyme with a song). DSC_0668 DSC_0680What I love when I wear playful colors, are the refreshing vibes that it gives me. Even if I’m stressed out and the day didn’t get well my mood is still on balance cause of my outfit. My attire depends on my mood so I need to be in a colorful look all the time. (Sounds like i’m stressed everyday) LOLDSC_0681|Impulse Co Bag||Bazaar Neon Bracelets|
DSC_0686|Landmark Dress||Terranova Pants||The Red Pumps Shoes|
DSC_0677 DSC_0673Tried to make pin my hair cause the curls are showing off. Haven’t I shared that my true hairstyle is natural, so I tend to go to the salon so I can have straight or curly hair. It’s one my frustrations way back in grade school, so when I entered high school I tried different treatment on my hair. DSC_0672 DSC_0670Thanks to my trusty friend Deo Villas for taking most of my outfit shots, I really love it when my photos looks good (In my opinion). Thanks to the technology and very trusty camera, cause they produce wonderful shots specially to the one who is operating the camera. Colorful outfits are very in this summer, good thing most of my clothes are very colorful. What a bright and colorful day to all of you, hope you liked my post for today. Have a great day.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Birds on My Top”
  1. So cute!! Love your bag and your shoes!! 🙂
    Do visit my blog as well: littlebookoffashion.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

