Earth Tone


Ola!!!

It’s the last week for school and I know most students including me are very much excited for the summer break. But before you can have your grandest summer ever, you must strive hard for the last time this school year. Final examination can make or break your vacation cause if you fail you’ll have summer class, and if you passed well definitely your ready to graduate or welcome the next school year. Well for me I need to have summer class to be regular next school year, so to those whose not sure of what their summer days will be, better prepare for the final exam so you will have a relaxing summer.

For today’s outfit post, I’m showing off the side of earth tone colors. This was my outfit last wednesday for the second batch of the thesis proposal defense. I watched the remaining groups that will defend their proposal, so i’ll have my thoughts about what will be the panel will asking our group for the second time around. In between the defense proposal, I had my outfits taken by my good friend Zarah who was having their proposal defense that day. I want to congratulate their group for passing their proposal:) Good Job guys!

DSC_0564For my earth tone outfit I wore this preppy top which I got from the store that describes my top (It’s not a riddle). Then I matched it with old pants with suspenders, I got this pants for quite a while and still I can use it though I cut it short cause it was an elephant pants before. Then for my convenience I used my favorite sandals which is made by a top designer here in the Philippines. DSC_0566I don’t usually wear earth tone colors because I;m already in an earth tone skin. LOL. But it looks good too, cause me myself matched in my theme. I’m proud to be morena so why not flaunt my real color with matchy outfit colors too.Β  DSC_0567Minimal accessories cause I don’t want to steal the moment of the presentors that day (LOL). I love this pants with suspenders cause they can look classy and formal, yet very fashionable and any top can go with it:) DSC_0576-001 DSC_0580-001|Preppy Top||Penshoppe Pants||Rajo for Parisian Shoes||SM Accessories Sunnies| DSC_0581 DSC_0582 DSC_0584One thing that reminds me of this outfit is our school uniform, the girls have a green pants while the boys wears brown pants. For my outfit I wore both, a plant and soil equals a plant in a pot. LOL DSC_0590 DSC_0597And this the end of my post, I have an exam today so wish me luck. Hope you liked my outfit post about earth tone colors. Don’t be afraid to wear colors that you think that will not look good on you. Sometimes what you think doesn’t means that others thinks the same you do. Fashion is experimenting and everyday is a learning experience. Have a good day fellas.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

