Summer Feeling


Ola!!!

One week to go and summer will be official for me. I hope my final term will go smooth so I can relax for a short break from school. But because I m excited and thrilled for summer vacation, why not have outfits that are summer like. Recently the weather is becoming hotter and hotter, even in an air conditioned room you can still feel hot. Maybe because mr. sun is about to strike upon us, and summer season is excited than me. LOL.

Finally I can use my colorful tops at the beach and neon colors are acceptable for summer season cause the brighter the color the better. Tank tops, knit tops and anything that is very comfortable and be a cover up to your swim wear are in this coming season. Some shops already released their spring/summer collection and their summer campaign are all good. Different swim wears are in this season and almost every clothing shop has a swimwear in their line.

DSC_0774Actually this is my attire before our proposal defense, I wanted to geek comfortable so I used my palazzo pants so I can move freely. Palazzo pants can also be used at the beach cause the material made for it is like the one that is used in making swim wear cover ups. It’s like a sheer satin fabric and not cotton so the water can pass through it, and it’s a very dramatic effect when you walk on the sea shore will wearing a palazzo pants. (Lakas maka emote ang peg!). DSC_0760I matched the palazzo pants with a very light knit top which is more likely a tank top for me. Very comfortable to use and very cheap too. Plus it’s in my favorite color, so I matched it with a orange sandals to make it look like summer. Flip flops are in this summer season, I already have my favorite flip flop colors that I can use when I go to the beach.DSC_0762I love the colors that are match cause they look so incorporated, but sometimes color blocking are very attractive and cute too. To finish the look, I put on minimal accessories and of course if it’s summer your sunnies won’t be left behind. Sunglasses are must have this coming summer cause they protect you from the striking heat of the sun, plus they can bring your outfit into more funky look.
DSC_0763 DSC_0775|Terranova Top||Preppy Palazzo Pants||Ipanema Sandals|DSC_0675|Armani Exchange Sunnies||Forever 21 Bangles||Bazar Necklace and Ring|
DSC_0778 DSC_0779You can see in my photos that I am very much excited to have my summer break, but of course I need to have one more set of exams this coming week so wish me luck and I hope it won’t be jinxed. hahaha. This here ends my post about my summer feeling, hope you enjoyed reading it. And looking forward to share to you my thoughts and summer outfits for the days to come. Have a great day!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

