Color Me Happy


Ola!!!

I’m back again and making noise here at my page:) School is about to end at exact 2 weeks from now, and I’m a bit excited and nervous at same time. School is cool but summer is way to cooler cause the intense heat is  increasing each day, so it means summer outfits are begging to come. This past few days, school activities, paper works and school related stuffs are banging out my head and if you’re a student like me you probably know what I mean. Requirements are coming out when a semester is about to end and also periodical examinations are part of it, so how do I manage to write here if I’am full loaded with school stuffs? I think it as an inspirational and motivation to finish on the things I need to do first or sometimes I end up finishing my blog post before anything else. It’s up to you how do you manage your time, the important thing is you finish it all before the due date.

I’m no expert when it comes to time management, and I just recently used my Starbucks planner so I can assess on the things that I should do first, but honestly sometimes I tend to forget it or should I say I’m not used with an organize day ahead of me. But I’m on the verge on learning and reassessing myself to be more productive and organized.

Back to my fashion related topic, as summer season is becoming nearer different advertisements, and summer campaign are now seen on streets. I love the color of summer because it’s so playful and the vibe is so fun. Plus add up the beach and colorful outfit and you’ll have the best summer experience, also with the summer plans that you earned with the couple of months I’m sure your excited like I am for summer gateways. have you planned it with your friends, family, loved ones or just with yourself, whether whom you with this summer I’m sure the heat of the sun is happy to embrace you with tan and sunburns:) LOL. Bikinis, swim suits, tank tops and shorts are the basic garment for summer, and if you’re colorful then your good to go. Heres my look for a fun filled color to attract the sun and to garner eye catching look. hahahaha

DSC_0402Summer reminds me of happy memories, cause the colors are very bright that it also brightens up my day. For my outfit of the day, I’m wearing my next to orange favorite color yellow. I have neon bright shade of tops that I rarely use cause it matches my course which is Civil Engineering and it screams out like a reflector or road sign. My classmates use to call me as the traffic enforcer, at least a fashionable one:) DSC_0405I opted to match my top with color resemblant accessories to look incorporated, and mix it with a different color shade of pants to balance the scheme. Yellow plus teal blue equals summer at the beach. Though the weather when this photos were taken was a bit gloomy, my day was brighten because of my color splash outfit.  DSC_0407Summer means being comfortable in what you wear because it’s so hot that you want to feel refreshed. Also flats are comfy, so why not take in wearing high heel shoes in the heat of the sun plus heels are a big no no at the beach cause the sand might eat you up. Just kidding:)DSC_0409|SM GTW Top||Next Jeans||FitFlop Sandals||Bazaar Bangle||Sm Accessories Hairband|DSC_0410 DSC_0411I’m looking forward to more outfit shots this summer, cause the colors make me wanna jump off to the beach and enjoy the scorching sun.DSC_0412 DSC_0422-001 DSC_0426And to end up this post, a lacy back for all of you. Sure thing I can bring this top at the beach cause it can be a cover up for my swimwear and be fashionable while at the beach. How about you do you have plans for your summer outfits? Stock up colorful garments and swimwear cause they might run out. lol. Hope you enjoy my post for the day. Have a great start of the week.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

