Leopard Meets the Snake


Ola!!!

Sorry for the hiatus but I was so lazy last week and i haven’t done any productive aside from online shopping. I know it’s been awhile since I shop online, and I think it’s making me wanna shop more. (oh no!) I had a hard time choosing and I wanted an item but because I was picking the other items so long the one that I wanted the most was now out of stock. Even in the malls, I have a hard time choosing what item should I get, it ended up that I got so many things in my cart and when I reach the counter it will be slashed off to half of it. I’m sorting the items when I’m still choosing what to buy and I ended up buying the recent items that was in my cart.

How about you, are you having a hard time shopping? Well for me yes cause I have a strict budget and I need to maximize it so I can buy stuffs that will fit with my money. But sometimes when it is marked down sale, I couldn’t help myself but to hoard a lot of stuff even though I don’t have an event where to use it. But still it’s lower the price than usual and my pocket is happy cause I save so much. I’m no expert when it come to shopping, but my tip is think twice or thrice, or try to fit other stuffs that you might like so have a wide choice of what to pick. Plus consider the quality, especially when it’s on the sale rack cause sometimes sale items have a damaged or some glitches.

DSC_0328For today’s outfit post, I tried to mix leopard print with the snake print. It doesn’t look bad at all, cause they have the same hue and the prints are not so huge in difference. Sometimes taking risks and experimenting are just part of styling, you will never know when a style looks good on you if you haven’t tried it on. And think of the possible alternatives that can make your outfit look good, for example accessorizing and the details.DSC_0339I’m currently addicted to lose tops with matching soft and sheer effect. Lakas maka summer, but I feel comfortable with this type of clothes plus the colors are pleasing to eyes, so it looks refreshing. I matched my leopard collar sheer top, with a snake skin print skinny jeans and a wedge to finish off the look. DSC_0346Did you notice something different? If you’re a follower of my blog, you will notice that I tied up my hair, I rarely tie it up because my hair is natural and I’ve been treating my hair with some straightening procedure to make it look good, but since my curly ones are saying hello, i’m thinking of making my hair curly again. But not as soon as you thought, I’m still on the verge on deciding if having my hair straight or curly. Since high school I have an issue with my hair, but thankfully there are lots of treatment that can fix my dilemma.DSC_0347-001|Landmark Top & Bag||Zara Jeans||Primadonna Shoes|DSC_0362-002|Bazaar Neon Cuff & Mustache Necklace||York Connector Ring| DSC_0348That’s a wrap! My match print outfit called leopard meets the snake comes to an end, and hope you liked your reading today. Have a great day ahead of you.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

