Price does Matter


Ola!!!

Though the love month is ending soon, it’s not too late to find love. Recently I’m in love with loose tops and summery outfits, cause summer is on it’s way. But for awhile cold days are still catching up so don’t  pack up your cardigans and jackets fast enough cause the cold weather it’s not ready to say bye bye yet.

Comfortable outfits like silky top with cute prints can pull off any theme, the weather seems to take turns recently so preparing for cover ups is one of the option to make. As for myself I always have a spare jacket so when I left home I’ll have an option to be covered or not and also it prevents me to be cold just incase the weather switch off.

DSC_0363For today’s outfit post, I’ve pair up my new top that I got from landmark bazaar. I was about to buy one garment from a brand which costs to 5 tops like what I’m wearing and I’m very grateful that I chose bot to buy it cause prize does matter. For me a piece of clothing can make or break an outfit whether it’s branded or not, also the quality is a major factor in choosing what to buy, but sometimes the price weighs it all. Honestly for me I check first the price and going weigh in if the price is suitable for the quality of garment. Also I think about on what occasion I will wear it, I don’t have the resources to buy each and everyday so shopping is on a tight budget.

Though for some occasion like super sale, I tend to be an impulsive shopper. Specially when the brands that I like, will mark down their items up to 70% off, for me its a steal even though it’s still a little bit pricey. But i think of that it’s an opportunity to buy stuffs less than it’s worth, and it works for me. Splurging for sometime can ease the urge to splurge every time. Shopping is therapeutic for me, cause I forget everything else when I’m at the mall. lol    DSC_0357Sorry for the blurry shot, Deo and I were struggling to catch up on the light. It’s easier to take photos when there is enough sunlight than when it’s dark. But I probably say that even it’s blurry it an still pull off. lol DSC_0353I was trying to make a swirly post here, but it’s so hard specially when the light is about to take off. I wanted to show off the length of my top at the back. Did you get it? lol. I need to stack up some tops like these cause it’s very easy to pair up and very pleasing to the eyes. Of course colored jeans are still my favorite, it’s still a trend for me:) DSC_0328-001 DSC_0331|Landmark Top||Cotton On Jeans||Primadonna Shoes|DSC_0336-001|SM Accessories Sunnies||Forever 21 Earrings||Impulse Co Necklace||Bazaar Bangles|DSC_0337 DSC_0314-001This was the shot prior to my class, but because I was in a hurry I forgot to put on the accessories so I opted to have another set of photos. I don’t wear everything in the photo during my classes cause my professor and my classmates tend to make it as an issue/topic for a joke. Though it’s not offensive but it makes me comfortable not to be on the hot seat every time I have my outfit shot taken. But I still like dressing up for school, adjusting a little is not a problem. Well thats a wrap! And hope you liked my post for the day! Have a great day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

