Summer Flower


Ola!!!

Summer is just a few months away, and I’m a bit excited cause we have already planned our vacation. No jinx please! I’m preparing for the beach and I’m motivated to do workout, exercise to shape up in time for the beach. Are you excited also? Currently I’m obsess with floral garments, I stacked on floral print cause it can give a summer vibe and it’s pleasing to the eyes.

I love summer, but I’m gonna have summer classes so after finals I need to maximize my time so I won’t miss the vacation. So my outfit for the focus on summer clothes, I’m not talking a bout bikinis and swimsuit cause it’s not allowed in school but for a normal summer day. Breezy weather and striking sun, are the ones that you can during summer so comfortable tops with light fabric will do plus a shorts, skirts or palazzo pants can be used to and don’t forget your trusty flip flops or thongs.

DSC_0413-001On my outfit post for the day, I paired up my loose polo with a floral pants and my trusty wedges. Accessories a little and put up your sunnies and your good to go. Easy, simple yet fabulous look that you pull off during summer. But I was excited enough so I made summer as early as now. lolDSC_0414-001Pardon my vanity photos, but I can’t help it. I did enjoy the breezy air plus the cool vibe that my outfit gives. Don’t you feel it? DSC_0415-001All colors can fit in one look, I’m so colorful yet not that distracting. I should probably wear this kind of look starting now, hope I can mix and match my floral print garments:)DSC_0427|Penshoppe Top||Landmark Pants||Primadonna Wedges||Impulse Co Bag|DSC_0429I love this shot, I looked like more taller in here. Thank goodness for the technology it can make us look good:)DSC_0434|SM Accessories Necklace||Forever 21 Bangles||RayBan Sunnies| DSC_0441DSC_0435And there you go, my summer flower theme post. I wish i have all the resources to hoard every printed garment that I can see but for now bazaar our my favorite. Hope you had fun reading, enjoy with your day.

xo, Blairful!

 

Comments
2 Responses to “Summer Flower”
  1. thestylescroll says:

    Amazing!!!!! Love this post the outfit is great makes me look forward to wearing spring/summer13
    http://thestylescroll.com

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

