Country Side


Ola!!!

Last week I accompany my friends with their thesis thing, I went on site where they sort the garbage. It was called “WACS” it’s an analysis on garbage waste at first I thought that they were going to make candles with the use of trash but it wasn’t wax instead wacs. hahaha. Could you imagine, having outfit shot nearby the trash? Well I did it, but the smell is not that stinky because they put some chemicals wherein the smell will be lessen.

Now for my outfit post, I didn’t manage to look like a fashion model instead a simple outfit can do. I just wanted to be comfortable and be simple as I can be. No heels for now cause they might think that I’m going to model the garbage trash.

DSC_0373 DSC_0378A simple sheer top that I bought on bazaar with sister, we love sale items so we bought tops in different style. Plus it’s so comfy and very easy to pair up. So I pair up mine with my favorite high waisted jeans, I’m gaining weight again so I enrolled myself to gym in preparation for summer. Spell excited! LolDSC_0379The vicinity is far from the residences cause they might get angry with the smell of the trash, so I took the opportunity to take my outfit shots. It was a suburban place, and the field was big to have my photos taken. It’s like another town, or much more like a province. If I were not familiar with the place I might think that It’s from another country.DSC_0381I borrowed my friends sunnies cause when I left the house the weather is a bit gloomy, but when I was on the way the sun just strike down. Sometimes the whether doesn’t comply with me, good thing a have a back up plan. lolDSC_0384|Landmark Top||Just G Jeans||Parisian Shoes||Unica Hija Bag||LV Sunnies|DSC_0387Do you see whose taking my picture? It reflects on the sunnies, thanks to my good friend Tricia for taking my outfit shots.DSC_0368And thats a wrap, my country side version. Maybe next time i’ll post beside a horse or cow to like more country side. lol. Summer is fast approaching, stock your summer outfits so won’t get caught on the cramming season. Hope you liked my post for the day, have a great day ahead of you:)

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

