Cutting Edge


Ola!!!

It’s a brand new week, and February is soon to end. Why is it the days gone so fast, is the time moves faster? lol. Back to reality in school, the College day is over and school works are ahead of us. Wake up from the cool days and hello stressful week, Finals is here we should put are very best to finish this semester with a bang!

On to my outfit for the day, florals are entering the scene cause summer is fast approaching. So in my recent shopping spree, I bought some floral garments that I can use for summer. Of course bikini’s and swimsuits are saying hello too, but I’m gonna wait until the bazaar comes so I can choose from different styles. Top with cutting sides are also a hit this season, I wanted to buy some top like that over the holidays but they were a bit pricey so I waited for a time where the in style are much more affordable.

DSC_0312-001Do you know that I can buy lots of stuff at Landmark compare to one garment in branded shops. Sometimes the price has an effect on the garment itself, specially if the price and the quality doesn’t seem to be reasonable. But for a time, a used to buy some things without thinking about the price like for example my favorite flip flops. But the quality is equal to the price, no doubt about that but what if the quality is poor and the price is high would you go for it? I don’t think so.DSC_0314When I was in high school, I used to have tops like these. It was my favorite way back then, and now it’s regaining it’s position in the style section. Florals plus cutting sides are perfect for a breezy weather. I pair it up with a jeans and aztec wedge.DSC_0315 DSC_0316|Landmark Top||Forever 21 Jeans||Primadonna Shoes||VS Bag|DSC_0321I’m loving our new amphitheater, it’s my favorite spot to held my outfit shots. But the guard always spot me, because I need to have permit to have photos taken. I hope he’s not reading this, or else I’m caught. lol DSC_0322 DSC_0325-001 DSC_0335Simple outfit for a simple day, I love the weather this past few weeks. Not to cold and not to hot, but I must admit I got tan from driving. Early tanning before the summer comes. lol. Hope you like my post for the day, have a great day ahead of you:)

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

