LSF day 1: Snake skin


Ola!!!

Lasallian Festival just started and this what I wore on the opening day of LSF. We were required to wear our green lasallian shirt, so everybody will be in uniformed even it’s a civilian week. And because it’s chinese new year, why not incorporate my outfit with the year of water snake. Leopard is gone and say hello to my new favorite, snake skin.

I think I’m gonna collect snake skin garments for this year, as well as green clothes. I must say, orange was my luckiest color last year let’s see if green is meant for me too. And hey I’m a lasallian, so I have a green blood:D lol.

DSC_0498My outfit is more likely a jungle/animal lover look. I just paired up my lasalle shirt with a printed bottom and some accessory to match my theme for the day. I love how the jeans matched the background, the only thing that is needed is that for me to crawl on the grass and I’m like a woman snake. I was thinking of lurking the tree but I will camouflage and you won’t see me. lol
DSC_0500I scored this pants from my recent shopping galore, and you know me I’m a sucker for sale garments. When I want something and the price is not on my budget I wait for the items to go on sale, I know you need a lot of luck to wish for that but luckily the items that wanted were the one that was in sale rack. Of course I’m gonna grab the opportunity and I thought that it was destined for me:D DSC_0502 DSC_0503|Unibersidad Shirt||Zara Pants||Crocs Shoes||Unica Hija Bag||RayBan Sunnies|DSC_0504 DSC_0505 DSC_0510See I’m like a real snake here beside the tree, I wish I have a contact lens that I can wear so I’ll have a snake eyes. I’m loving snake skin print, it must be a calling or something:)DSC_0511I’m trying to pose like a tree, but I think I looked like a funny statue here. Such a trying hard, next time I’ll practice to be a tree with matching trunk and stems:) I’m enjoying my week, I wish its lasallian festival everyday. Hope you enjoy reading my post for the day, wait for next post about the happenings during the first day of LSF. Have a great day ahead of you.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “LSF day 1: Snake skin”
  1. Maria says:

    Love your pants Cil 🙂
    Join my giveaway. Click this link for more deets 🙂
    http://iammariabee.blogspot.com/2013/02/from-me-to-you-marias-b-day-giveaway.html

    Love, Maria

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

