Love the weather


Ola!!!

Thank goodness it”s tuesday. Yesterday the lasallian festival just started at our school, and it means whole week wearing civilian. I’m so happy:D My sister and I had our shopping date last sunday so I was able to pull out some new stuffs, stay tune for that:)

For today’s outfit post, it’s all about loving the weather. Me and my friends hang out last week and we had a great time. And what’s new, they enjoy taking my outfit shots too. Even though people are staring at me, as if it’s a real pictorial or something I never mind them cause were actually having a great time. Me being a blogger actually helps me and my friends have a good laugh and it’s also the reason why we have to go out and find a nice place to have my outfit shots. It’s just hitting two birds in one stone.

DSC_0216Now for my outfit, I opted to wear comfortable clothes cause were going to different places. And luckily my scarf was in the car so I just put it on and it just matched my entire look. A loose top and a leggings is just perfect for not so cold yet not so hot weather, plus the scarf was a nice accessory so I just hang it around my neck.  DSC_0218Having a perfect outfit sometimes just pop into the blue, you just pull out some clothes and surprisingly they look good together. No need to stress out in whatever garment will match as long as you accessorize it well and pair it with the right shoes. You’re good to go:)DSC_0229 DSC_0230-001 DSC_0231|Cotton On Top||SM GTW Leggings||Primadonna Shoes||Landmark Bag||Forever 21 Bangle| DSC_0241 DSC_0243 DSC_0246 DSC_0260I’m so lucky to have friends who are reliable and supports me in whatever I do. They also encourage me to continue what I love and it makes me easier to be comfortable in posing in front of many people.DSC_0255Having many friends are great but having a few but trustworthy and also their for you even though you rarely see each other but when you bond it’s like forever. I’m lucky to have a few but true friends who I can treasure for long time until we grow old. Haw about you, what are moments that you do with your friends? Hope you enjoy reading my post today, have a great day:)

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Love the weather”
  1. xiang says:

    🙂 nice blog cill., #ProudToBeOneOfYourTrueFriend

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

