Warm & Cold

DSC_0309

Ola!!!

Thank goodness it’s Friday once again, for some people they can enjoy this day cause it’s weekend tomorrow but for students who has class on saturday it’s just a normal day. Let’s just celebrate for a brand new day and to start it up with a good vibes.

My outfit of the day is a half warm and cold, why? Cause I don’t to be entirely covered and look like I feel so cold so I opted to wear a skirt in school. Luckily it was a saturday when I wore this outfit and there are few rules to follow. Actually it was not a skirt, It was a dress that turned out to be a skirt cause I put on my sweater. Both of my garments were my recent stuffs that I bought during the mark down sale.

DSC_0289A sweater is a very simple yet comfortable piece of clothing, just pair it up with a colored, patterned or with design bottom it can surely turn out to be chic. Mine was a stripes dress and pair it up with a gray sweater, very simple and light but it turned out to be chic. And lastly my sneakers will be the last piece for my entire look. I’m recently liking sneakers all over again, heels can make your legs look long. But sneakers are more comfortable to wear.
DSC_0290|Topshop Top||Cotton On Dress worn as Skirt||LA Gear Shoes||Longchamp Bag|
DSC_0293|Forever 21 Necklace||Payless Ring|DSC_0295 DSC_0296 DSC_0299 DSC_0301 DSC_0307 DSC_0289Well thats my warm and cold outfit post. Not to cold but not to hot timely for the season. Very quick yet fashion related? lol. Hope you enjoy this day. Talk to you soon.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

