Behind the Door


Ola!!!!

Happy thursday! Hearts day is around the corner, have you made plans for the valentines? Whether you are in or not in a relationship, you can still celebrate it with a bang! I love hearts day even way back before when I was single I used to date myself or with my friends, treat myself and shop or watch movies. You can still enjoy celebrate even without a partner, it’s just a matter of state of mind and capacity to deal with things:) I;m not a pro, but just a piece of an advice.

Anyway, enough for the love advices let’s move on to my outfit post. Remember when I said that I’m going to pass on with neon colors, I think I missed them so I’m doing a neon outfit again. This photos was supposed to be taken at the new events place at school but my camera suddenly went battery low and the guard didn’t allow me to have photos taken there. Maybe it was meant to be, so pardon the shots cause it was taken inside the house.

DSC_0273My outfit for the day is a neon top which I got from the clearance sale and also the colored pants during the new year sale. It was a simple yet colorful outfit to spice out my day. I love the colors and to tone it down I paired it up with a nude wedge, which you can see as half. lolDSC_0274 DSC_0275 DSC_0276|Forever 21 Top||Cotton On Pants||Primadonna Wedge||Bazaar Necklace and Cuff|DSC_0277 DSC_0283 DSC_0285So sorry but I have to end this post cause I’m running a bit late to school. Talk to you soon and hope you have a little insight about my post today. Have a great day.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

