Gloomy As Me


Ola!!!!

Thursday is the day, 1 day to before friday and it seems the days are flying like a bird. Because I have saturday classes, I’m not excited for friday so nonetheless it’s a normal day for me. For today’s post, I’ll be featuring are new am phi theater at school, I think it was made for me so I can have my own place to have my outfit shots! (char!) It was built during the holidays and now it’s ready to be used, the events and social gatherings of the organizations and other related school activities will be held here. But for now I’m the first one to use it, and first post at this location.

The weather is a bit gloomy for the past few weeks and everyone was wearing jackets, sweaters, boots and different kinds of cold weather garments. As for me, I can bare the cold just for a time but when my feet gets cold thats the time when my whole body is affected. My cardigans and jackets were a bit useful for this month, and luckily I bought some inner top to match my cover ups. For my outfit, I paired up my yellow cardigan with light weight top which I bought on sale during the 1st month of sale and mixed it with my favorite trousers.

DSC_0252When I saw the photos, I noticed that my look matched the weather and the place. It looks gloomy with matching trees and cloudy weather plus my face looks so pale because I forgot to bring a lipstick. But it turns out to be good, cause a simple and bare face then a colorful outfit.DSC_0255 DSC_0249|Terranova Cardigan||Cotton On Top||Uniqlo Trousers||The Red Pumps Shoes|
DSC_0247 DSC_0241This outfit is so refreshing that the colors were pleasing to the eyes, not too colorful but not to pale. It was a perfect color scheme and thank goodness for the weather that it complies with my color scheme. Good thing the sun didn’t showed up while this photos were taken or else I will look like a sun striker! lolDSC_0242 DSC_0243Well thats the end of my not so so short post, and hope you enjoy reading it. Sometimes I don’t know what to write, good thing the photos itself gives meaning that it helps me to have an inspiration. Any thoughts for today’s post? Feel free to chat with me:D Have a good day folks.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

