Jeans to Jeans


Ola!!!

It’s a tuesday and I’m just starting my week right, midterms is coming in so fast that I wanted to stop the time cause our examination is just right around the corner. Anyway, enough with school stuffs let’s go to the fashion one. I have this outfit last year but I thought I wouldn’t post it but I’m uploading it right now. I wanted to make a jeans to jeans effect, but as you can see it didn’t match somehow. Maybe the shoes unmatched the theme or it’s just me over reacting.

Jeans is the basic clothing here in the philippines, you can go out with just a pair of jeans and shirt, most people wear this cause it can be easily pair up with, plus it’s the most comfortable garment you can find. It’s the most essential part of clothing, and I myself is a fan of jeans. Plus garments made of jeans are a hit too, like jackets, cardigans, tops and cover ups because it follows the trend. So if you hoard some of it from the past season, you can reinvent once again so you can be back on track.

DSC_0224I paired up my favorite jeans from f21 with this cute top from next jeans and finally I matched it with my f21 necklace which I scored from the sale items. If i’ll wear this outfit again, I would wear some heels to lengthen my legs cause sneakers makes my legs look short. DSC_0234 DSC_0233 DSC_0231|Next Jeans Top||Forever 21 Jeans||Sperry Top Sider Shoes||Forever 21 Necklace||CK Sunnies|DSC_0229 DSC_0237 DSC_0240 DSC_0241 DSC_0223Well there you have it, a very quick post cause I’m running late again for school. The weather today  is gloomy, pack your umbrella’s cause you might get off the rain. Have a safe and happy tuesdate:)

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

