Predict The Weather


Ola!!!!

So january is the first month of the year but it feels like christmas once again because of the weather. Bring on some layering and put on your scarfs feeling, for me it’s the best weather cause you can mix and match more often with this kind of breeze. I love jackets but sometimes they can ruin your outfit so thank goodness for the cardigan and outer wear that can match your style. Layering is part of styling, cause you can put different pieces of garments into one look. Plus, wearing scarf can be an acceptable act when times like this.

For my outfit of the day, I just pulled of some tank top with some print on it, I got it from superb bazaar last november and pair it up with a cardigan which I bought 70% off from Forever 21 (such a steal right). Then matched it with my sky high heels which I don’t usually wear cause the colors can make everyone stair at it, and just a normal jeans and I’m off to go.

DSC_0893 DSC_0895 DSC_0896 DSC_0897 DSC_0899 DSC_0900|Forever 21 Cardigan and Jeans||Kirin-Kirin Top||The Red Pumps Shoes||Pinkbox Headband|DSC_0901Way back then, I had a hard time choosing which pieces of garment will I wear, I end up being late for school so now I just pull off whatever comes first then I just figure out how will it look like. And it makes my life much more easier. Less stress, more fun.Β DSC_0902 DSC_0893Thanks for the weather cause the ambiance at the parking lot seems like I was in baguio, hope this weather will take some time before it ends. Well there you have it my quick and not so so post. Have a good day to all.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

