Fun with New Friends


Ola!!!

I’m back and so happy that I can write another post again. For today’s post, I’m going to share some photos from the “Move to the Vibe of Glorietta” event that I posted on my recent blog. I was able to meet new friends at the glorietta vibe and it was cool cause I thought I would be a loner, plus Jilliane was part of the group that I was about to model too.

After the registration and after rehearsal we met Chae and Katrina while waiting at the hiding area. We got to chit-chat and also pose some booty! When we got are make ups done and finished dressing up, I gave the camera to Jill and Chae cause Kat and I were the last to have our make up so we got separated from them cause they finished first.

DSC_0104Here’s Jill posing for her outfit shot, but too bad I only had my prime lens and they had a hard time to fix the settings. But both of them look good:)DSC_0098Of course I wouldn’t miss it for the world, after our outfit shots vanity pose are on! Jill, Kaze and I had fun doing it, too bad the lens that I got was quite hard to fix so some of the photos were not that good.DSC_0207Thanks to Jill for teaching me how to pose for the camera I’m not a pro when it comes to this, but it’s great to learn new things.DSC_0208Trying to model our shirt designs, I thought my cutout look bad but it’s quite cute, don’t you think?DSC_0210DSC_0211We loved our make ups, I wish we have the time to look like this every day. It’s so refreshing and the look it’s not too bold and very simple yet glamorous.DSC_0212DSC_0214Luckily we had our pictures with Victor Basa and Divine Lee after the event. I admire this power couple, and specially the queen of beckies herself. So nice to accommodate us even if she’s in the middle of something. Too bad the quality of photos weren’t that good, the place was packed and my lens are 50mm. wwaaaaahh.DSC_0218Spelling A-V-A, does it look like one? LOLDSC_0217Lucikily we still had our make up when we took the picture with Ms. Divine Lee, cause she’s too gorgeous and we will look like her P.A if weren’t wearing any make up. LOL.
DSC_0219DSC_0213556716_2555237575578_554943278_n559830_2555237935587_479315017_n405129_2555238135592_72904766_nAnd that’s it, the last set of photos from the event. Though I have tons of photos from my iPhone this are the best photos that I can show to you and if you’re following me on Instagram you probably saw some of our photos. Thanks to Jilliane, Kaze, Katrina and Chae for being my companion during the event. Thanks for the fun guys and it was truly an impeccable experience. Hope you liked my entry for the day! Be safe everyone, I heard a new typhoon is on its way.

Credits to Marock Digital Entertainments for the last 3 photos

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Fun with New Friends”
  1. Light Friday says:

    looks like you had a great time πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

