A Model for A Day


Ola!!!!

It’s the first day of December and the countdown to christmas and new year is starting. The time flies so fast and yet another year is coming! Holidays are just around the corner and it feels good cause the weather is perfect not too cold and too hot.

For today’s post, I’m about to share my once in a lifetime exeperience. Have you heard about the move to the vibe of glorietta event. Well it’s about beating the Guinness records for the most people walking on a catwalk. I’ll blog about the event on my next post. Anyway here’s my look for the event, I was one of the models for AVA representing the brand of Baggu.DSC_0186It was indeed a once in a lifetime experience cause I was part of the new record and we are all very proud to say that we did it! Plus we had our make ups done by the professionals. I would like to thank Sir Mark Humprey Mendoza for doing my make up. DSC_0194Each one of us were given a shirt and we have the privilege to style it whatever design we want. There were stylist that helped us cut the shirts, I cut the sides of my shirt and had a cutting slits at the back. I wanted to have fringe effect but my bottom doesn’t seem to match so I have it that way.DSC_0188DSC_0196DSC_0185DSC_0200DSC_0199DSC_0198|Top AVA||Skirt SM GTW||Shoes Primadonna||Bangles Forever 21|

DSC_0205Thanks to AVA for giving me this opportunity and a once in lifetime experience. I truly enjoy the show plus I was part of the history. And I was able to have new friends and also I had a fabulous hair and make up. Truly it was memorable experience and stay tune for my next post cause it’s all about my experience on the new vibe of glorietta. Hope you enjoy reading my post. Have a great day and enjoy the first day of december!

Photo by Jilliane Bulatao

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

