It’s All About Fringe


Ola!!!

Thank goodness it’s friday once again and it’s a holiday because of our national hero Andres Bonifacio. No class for today and most of you have a long weekend while me I still have my class tomorrow (too bad!) haha. And I’m so sick today, I feel so exhausted last night and I didn’t enjoy much the event that I went to. But anyway here’s my post for the day! Here it goes in 3, 2, 1.

For today’s outfit post, it’s all about fringe! Last few months fringe was seen in some fashion icons and in trend, and I was eager to buy some but it’s too pricey specially when it’s still new so thankfully I waited and got some tops on marked down price (Patience is a virtue! It is!). I love the vibe of fringe tops cause it makes the feeling of summer plus it makes me wanna dance! Though some of you doesn’t agree with me, well it’s like wearing a flowing curtain (LOL).

|Forever 21 Top/Shorts/Socks/Bangles||Mango Inner Tube||La Gear Shoes||Longchamp Bag|Btw this was my outfit for the Havaianas First Dibs event last week and it soothes the theme (lakas maka summer ang peg!)That’s it for the day and I need to rest for now or else my flu and cough will get worse. Hope you like my post for the day, talk to you soon! Stay tune for next entry, it’s about the world breaking record that I attend to yesterday!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

