Havaianas First Dibs to 2013 Collection


Ola!!!!

Last week I received an invite from my favorite flip-flop brand Havaianas, it’s the pre selling and private event for their 2013 collection. I was so giddy and my addiction to flip-flops came back once more, I promised to myself to lessen my flip-flop collection and collect shoes instead. But hey christmas is coming and why not treat myself an early christmas gift. Plus it’s my first time to be invited for the pre selling of the newest collection so I commit myself to it.

I along with my good friend Regina who I featured here in my blog as my sister from another mister accompanied me to the event. Thankfully my schedule was clear and I had the chance to go, plus BGC was having an event that time so it was a great deal at all.

At first I thought the event will have a few people, but when we arrived exactly 4pm there was a line already and the place was full. Plus the whole activity area in BGC was crowded so it felt like a festival, around 5pm we got the chance to enter the store and inside there’s a bunch of people selecting some flip-flops. Some of them were buying early christmas gifts or just a Havaianas collector. For a moment I felt happy and excited because after a long time of restraining myself from my flip-flop addiction, I got the chance to shop for the new collection. Plus there were freebies before and after you buy, when were still waiting for our turn to enter the store we were given Jamba Juice GC’s to cool off our minds from waiting:) Then every transaction you will be given a special treat from their sponsors.

But before I show you the freebies, here’s the sneak peek to the latest collection of Havaianas that will be released this december:) Hope you’ll like something, it’s a perfect gift this christmas:)The 2013 collection is mostly from the Disney! Look at this cute baby flip-flops, too bad the sizes run out so fast I wasn’t able to get my little princess some pair.I’m eyeing on this polka dots slim design, I’ll think about having them over this christmas:)One of the pairs below are the one that I got. Guess what pair is it.Disney Princess collection, too bad it’s only for the kids and those who have small shoe size.Below are the Disney collection for adults. Specially Mickey Mouse is present, If my collection wasn’t made all up of white I would buy this one.
New colors of Top Mix Collection:) Wanna have one, I haven’t got a top mix in my collection. It’s a perfect gift for me this christmas. LOLSome of the collection for Men. I love the designs too bad it’s only for men.The new 4-Nite designs, or should I say Glow in the Dark collection.There you have it some of the pairs that I was able to capture. There are a lot of cool and new designs this new year and I think my obsession with flip-flops grows back again. Oh no!!!! Below is the crowd after we left the store, people are still lining up waiting to get their hands on the newest collection.And here are the freebies that I got from Havaianas:) I love them all!Cupcakes by Sonja is the best, first time to try their red velvet and the chocolate one and it was good! Too bad wasn’t able to use the Jamba Juice GC’s after the event cause we go home after. But I can still use it in any branch. And lastly the Havaianas Christmas Loot Bag. I really love how Havaianas create their bags whether it’s from MYOH, packaging and loot bag. Finally I have new pen and notebook perfect for school and of course my favorite lollipop Chupa Chups, but I gave them to my daughter cause I passed the stage of being a lollipop maniac. There you have it my adventure for this week!

Special thanks to Havaianas Philippines for the special invites.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

