Theres A sunshine after the rain


Ola!!!

So this past few days I was so upset and I feel like I’ve been drowned into a deep lake. But back to reality and accepting things that can’t be changed anymore, I found a hope and still hanging on there. Though I’m giving support to my classmates who’ve been dealing with my same dilemma I myself is not all that okay too, the feeling is not surreal and it’s like I’m on a dream. But hey there will be a sunshine after the rain, I know it reminds you of a song but I kept telling myself that there’s a perfect timing for everything and some of my friends tell me that GOD’s timing is perfect. So for now I’ll just wait and do my best for the second shot.

For my outfit for the day, I was so lazy too dressed up for school even without any class to attend to, but to deal with my enrollment and subjects. Outfit repeat, and this what I came up with. Cause it’s already vacation, dressed code was not implemented but I don’t want to reveal some skin with my sheer top so I opted to layer it with another revealing top to cover the sheer detail. And it looked like a one clothing but it was a sheer top plus a lace top put into one. And because I was too lazy to wear my everyday pants, I used my printed leggings so I can be comfortable even I feel suffocated with my emotions. No heels for now cause I may trip myself and cause some scene. My outfit shouts joy but my heart is in pain, though I choose to have an outfit shot cause I thought it was the only thing that make me sane. So here’s my not so so cool outfit, but I love the colors though.

|Bread & Butter Chiffon Top||SM GTW Lace Top and Leggings||Fitflop Sandals||VS Bag||Rayban Sunnies||York Ring|

I know it’s been a couple of days since I kept on writing about my school dilemma, yeah I failed in one of my major subjects and I regret cause I wasn’t able to do my best. But nonetheless, there’s always a room for improvement but for engineering student like me failing in one of your subject is such a painful tragedy cause it can make your school year extended. Anyway, will be trying our best to get subjects that we left behind. So sorry for ranting about my school issues, don’t worry I’m gonna talk about it on my nest posts. Have a good day fellas and Halloween parties are everywhere hope you’ll enjoy your trick or treats.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

