Light After Darkness


Ola!!!!

I’m back in town, and my vacation was not totally enjoying cause of the sad news that I’ve received. I cried out for a day, and it gave me a headache after. I’m just too emotional for things like that, and I can’t easily moved on but none the less I’m much better now and I now there is a purpose why I’m going through some rough roads right now. I miss writing and I though about quitting but it’s just not make sense and all my outburst, sentiments, anger and sadness that I had when I received the bad news about my worst nightmare. I totally didn’t expect it but it just came on timing, but I know GOD’s timing is perfect and I’ll just trust and have faith with HIM that it will in his time that I will receive the good news. For the mean time let’s talk some fashion stuff, Philippine Fashion Week started last week and I missed it once again. Some hollywood celebrities flew all the way to the Philippines just for the show, I totally miss it! But I was updated even I was out-of-town and the vent was a success once again and the fashion scene in the Philippines came to life. Nowadays many people are involve and very eager to know more about fashion, it has been a year for fashion enthusiast and blogging was the stepping stone to be in the lime light. Honestly I dreamt about being one of them, all the glitz and glamour and being invited to events was my biggest wish. But I know for a fact it needs to be established well and earn some love from your readers. I know it will be just a dream but at least I’m still continuing what I love to do and dressing up makes me feel better.

Battling between my studies and dreaming about stepping into the fashion scene is one of my dilemma and it had affect my studies, but it will not be a hinder for my dreams to become an engineer and fashionista. I need to spend my time wisely and be organized with what I am doing. Though it’s hard to accept that we need to take the rough road just to pass the runway, but in time will harvest the good fruit. Patience is the key to success and not all people who doesn’t have failures become successful at all. Let’s make our failures become our inspiration to rise up again and be a strong person who can withhold the biggest battles. So sorry about my rant I can’t totally move on, but I’m trying at least now I now that there’s still a chance and everything has a purpose. Now the outfit that I wore during my last day of school for 1st semester.

|Mango Top||Just G Romper||Parisian Flats||Preppy Bag||Bazaar Necklace||Mia Casa Cuff||Rayban Sunnies|
Like my pictures, after the dark there will come some light. I know you’d probably thinking what’s up with me, but I’m dealing with some school issues now and It’s so hard for me to accept some difficulties but in time I will heal and move on with these things. I hope you didn’t get bored with my rant, but at least I’m happy to know I have you guys that care about to read my writings even though sometimes it’s nonsense. LOL. Have a great start on your week.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Light After Darkness”
  1. faith says:

    love your blog cuz. yep yer ryt in time youll heal..

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

