Foton’s Big Show 2012


Ola!!!

On the same day of super bazaar, Foton had an exhibit too. I never heard about the company before, I just saw it at the world trade center and many trucks and heavy equipments were around the vicinity. So I thought it was a motor company or a brand of a vehicle mainly used in construction. So to know about the company, I did a little research.

Foton vehicle first came in the Philippines in 2006 through the United Asia Automotive Inc,  the company is the official distributor of Foton vehicles in the Philippines. The main goal of this company is to manufacture a line which of commercial vehicle that will be marketed locally and exported to the ASEAN region. The company aim to provide the Philippine economy by establishing ISO-certified assemble facility for its line passenger vehicles, light and heavy-duty trucks, and heavy equipment, employing a sizable work force of Filipino Engineers and technical personnel.

To know more about the company. Just check out their site here: Foton PhilippinesElectronic Jeppney are very famous nowadays, because it’s environmental friendly and less vehicle noise. I hope there will come a time that all the Jeepney’s will be all like this. haha
So sorry about this picture, the ladies were gorgeous together with Regina, but I have poor eyesight so I thought it was ok but it wasn’t:(They have different types of vehicles, they have an ambulance too.Big trucks remind me off transformer, Optimus Prime will be honor to host this event if my little fantasy will come to life. LOLThey have passenger vehicle too, big cars are definitely cool. They can give you some big girls/boys rule attitude. Did you get what I mean? hahahaWho knew fashion car will be readily available in the market? I know some people have their cars customize but this one is a fashion on wheels literally. I want this!!!!!! hahaha. I think every fashion blogger needs to have this, you can have your own wardrobe inside your car. Oh I Love this car, I wanna take this home too bad it will not fit on our garage. LOL
There you have it, vehicle exhibit. I thought it would be nice to visit some exhibit that is connected with my course and sooner or later I’ll be working with this vehicles soon. Even though it wasn’t a car show where luxury cars are present, I did enjoy it cause I have fond with big cars and trucks. They are very transformer like and at least now I know some equipments that will be used when were on field:) Hope you’ll have a great day ahead of you.

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Kryz Uy's fashion, beauty, travel and everyday ramble blog.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

