Super Bazaar 2012


Ola!!!!

Last week I had the chance to visit Superb Bazaar, it’s my 3rd time to visit this event I definitely prepared my wallet for this. Different shops that you can see online are present and most of them are my favorite ones. Because of the influential bloggers many brands are being known and mostly are clothing line and shoe shops. Way back my first bazaar, I only bought make ups cause Nyx cosmetics are not available in stores so I grab the opportunity to have those cute lipstick and it’s very affordable. I love bazaars cause you can choose from different brands and each shop has its own concept which is cool cause they vary from each other, they have their own specialty which differs them from other store. What i like bazaars is that you can buy cheaper stuffs than you can see online plus no shipping fee. Cool right? And the most important part of it you can try it on yourself physically, and you can check if it fits you perfectly. That’s one problem about online shopping is that you cannot be sure if an item fits you well or not, you’ll just base on the measurement details provided by the shop and most of the time it doesn’t fit or to lose. So I’m happy that bazaars are always present and time to time they held an event like this.

As I’ve mention on my recent post I was with my good friend Regina at the bazaar. The whole place was pack and everyone is busy searching for great finds, but we headed to a shoe store cause I was planning to but a shoe but hesitant to but it online cause I want to see it for myself. And I knew I needed to see it first cause it the look differ from the picture online and I thought it was way too high that even though I’m only using it for my outfit shot I don’t think I’ll be able to get my balance wearing those. So we searched for other stuffs and stumble upon different items. See the photos below so you’ll know what I’m talking about:)

Iphone Accessories from Crowned VelvetDAS ShoesPersonalized Accessories from AnagonNyx Cosmetics from The Make Up StoreShoes from The Red PumpsIt was a fun event, and my wallet went home empty cause of the fabulous finds that we got. I’m definitely saving my allowance for the next superb bazaar. I love every shop that we visit, plus you can have great finds with a very reasonable prize. Hope you’ll visit one the shops that I mentioned and you’ll surely like their items too. Have a great day everyone!

xo, Blairful

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

