A Day With Leopard


Ola!!!

It’s the First day of week and no classes! Yay! Well for me, cause my semestral break starts today. Last week me and Regina who I featured on my recent post here, went to Superb Bazaar at the world trade center. It’s my third time to go there and I definitely saved my allowance just for this, but I’m gonna blog about what happen at the bazaar on my next post.

For my outfit of the day, I braved my self to wear something different from my style. For the longest time that I wanted to wear a sheer palazzo pants since it started to hit the fashion scene. But I was hesitant cause I thought it wouldn’t look good on me, but hey there’s no harm in trying right? So when I saw this cute leopard palazzo pants I knew I have to buy it even though there’s no particularly occasion where I can use it. If I knew that palazzo pants would be this comfortable, I’ll probably wear them all day. The feeling of sheer and loose pants are like wearing pajamas, so homey and very light weight plus it is easy to pair with. Like for my outfit for the day, just a loose top and added up some color and I’m good to go. Well see it for your self and let me know what you think about it eh?

Channeling my new items, from head to toe:)Loving my pair of shoes that I bought at the bazaar and it’s so comfortable too even it’s so high. Thanks to my new-found shop, I love all their collection.New iPhone accessories, I’m so in love with the Starbucks earphone cap. Plus my phone has a new clothe as well, I mean case:)Oh I love this shot! The sunset is about to begin, and it hits me perfectly (I think!). LOL|Forever 21 Top||Mango Inner Tube||Preppy Palazzo Pants||The Red Pumps Shoes|                                                          |Crowned Velvet iPhone Accessories|

|York Connector Ring||Bazaar Necklace|There you have it, a day with my leopard palazzo pants. I really enjoy the bazaar specially I’m with my sister from another mister. Stay tuned for my next post about the bazaar and the fabulous finds that we lurked around. Happy monday to everyone and for students like me whose on a semester break let’s make the most out of it. Talk to you soon.

Photos By: Regina Candelaria

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

