Campus Alert: City Chic


Ola!!!!

Finally I can say it’s semester break!!!! I told yah my last examination was the hardest, it’s so easy at first but many tricks inside the problem. Well enough for the past and let’s move on, today I’m gonna feature my sister from another mister. You’ll probably seen her on my instagram account (add me up: Blairful is my instagram username) where we took vanity shots of every time were together and she sometimes took my outfit shots. Introducing Regina Candelaria, one on my best of friends and I consider her as my sister. Most of us call her rehg, but we call each other sissy:) She is a Civil Engineering student like me at Lyceum of the Philippines Cavite. Regina and have a common love about fashion, whenever I feel like shopping and chill around she’s the one that comes first in my mind. I enjoy being with her in events, bazaar and shopping cause we share the same likes well great minds think alike huh? LOL

For her fashion style, she can be prim or proper and chic or dainty. It depends on her mood and the place where she will go to. This is her outfit for the superb bazaar where we get to bond again after weeks of not seeing each other. Good thing were both on a semester break, so at least we don’t need to sneak in time just to see each other. I remember the times that we sneak in our 4 to 5 hour break just to catch up on things. Anyway lets move on to her outfit shots:)

She’s one of the person that I know that can make a simple outfit into a chic one even without the full-blown accessories and stuffs. Not being bias because she’s my friend but she can really look good with just a lipstick on. One thing that I like between the two us is we can share every thing, even with our secrets and up to our clothes and accessories. That’s the perks of being friends whose share the same interest. So  when were up to someplace the first thing that comes into our mind is “what will I’ll gonna wear?”|Top Gap||Shorts Penshoppe||Shoes Rajo for Parisian||Ring Forever 21|And lastly we both have the same frustrations and dilemma, but I think she solved hers. We wanted to got to the gym, to lose some fats and tone some muscles. But we don’t have the same schedule so we both end up having our own diet, and after weeks of not seeing each other I say she achieve her goals while me stuck into my crash diet and gaining more weight specially I’m on a school break. Well I’ll just figure it out along the way and I’m happy cause Rehg is happy too:) I would like to thank rehg for participating here on my segment and finally I was able to take some nice outfit shots of her. Well that’s it for the campus alert, even though It’s semestral break this segment will still continue. Have a great sunday everyone and make it point to visit the church.

xo, Blairful!

Comments
2 Responses to “Campus Alert: City Chic”
  1. I love those shorts! Really cute, like you and your sister. 😉

    http://sisasaid.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

