School Girl


Ola!!!!

So for the last few days of my final term, I opted to wear orange again. Theres something about this color that makes it stand out, way back before me and friends tease each other that orange is her favorite color in a sarcastic way. We tend to laugh when we saw someone braving to wear a bright orange outfit like it was forbidden to do so. But last year orange and other colors became a subject for improvement, and now everyone has a stand on their own style. And this year where orange was said to be the lucky color, I knew in my heart that orange was my second love next to pink:) And thankfully, people around can particularly appreciate each sense of style. If you go back 3 to 5 years from now, people will anxiously look at  you when you wear color blocking of orange and violet and you’ll feel like a criminal with their ranging eyes staring at you.

I’m glad that everyone have a stand about fashion, it was neglected way back then but at least people nowadays are conscious about what their wearing and making it at point to look fab. That’s good thing cause I don’t need to adjust anymore from the people’s perspective cause who wants a center of distraction. LOL. I do love orange and I admit sometimes orange doesn’t look good on me. Orange is a risky color especially when you match it with a wrong pair.

Shinning top paired with a colored skinny jeans is so vibrant. I love top with unique details and sequins are ver adorable. Though it’s delicate for laundry cause the details might fall during hand wash especially if you use washing machine. But nevertheless it’s a cute top, just be careful with it.

|MSE Top||Forever 21 Jeans||Ipanema Sandals||HP Bag|I wasn’t in the mood to wear my sky-high wedges so I just used my comfy sandals, perfect for a rush driving to school. And the weather is so melodramatic so I didn’t bother to be in heels. Plus, the top and pants are dainty enough to make a statement and casual outfits are very pleasing to the eyes.I borrowed my friends laptop bag, cause it matched my color scheme. I love the bag, I wish my laptop comes with a bag like this too. It’s a great accessory for apple users:) Hello apple, i hope you can read this so you can hear my bright suggestion. LOLThus the disco dance floor ring a bell? I love the shining sequins, it brighten up my day though the sky was gloomy.See how cute the bag is, it didn’t look like a laptop bag at all. It’s like a messenger bag and I just knew that it was for laptop cause of the brand on the side.My face is getting bigger again, didn’t you notice it? I had so much sleep that my face becomes bigger and bigger, i need to watch movies and catch up on TV series this semestral break so I’ll stay awake until midnight. hahahaha. (Bright thinking eh?) I hope you liked my outfit for the day and sorry for late posting, I just got home from school. Have a great day!

xo, Blairful!

Leave a Reply

Millionmars

A blog for fashionable full time working mothers.

for the love of nike

for the love of nike

between i and the sky

dress-up dreams, crafts, sunbeams & everything in between

wonderwoman45

Just another WordPress.com site

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

Twitterpated Me

My pocketful-of-sunshine-life

Unica Hija Fasyon

by Cillalois Famero

Thirstythought

Live life out loud.

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

